Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The valet parking was nice. The staff was professional and friendly. The rooms clean and comfortable. The bar was cozy. The restaurant served a pretty good breakfast. When you pull up to the entrance you feel like your at a very classy and elegant hotel.
Cons: There is no free parking available. The hotel has parking, but by valet only. There is paid parking across from thd hotel.
Location: There is a shopping mall right next to the hotel as well as a movie theater. There is no shortage of places for dining, coffee, or a quick snack.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good location near Seattle

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I was in Seattle for a trade show and wanted to avoid to expensive hotels near the convention center. This Marriott is a good option. Typical Marriott, decent price and yet not too far from Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but way too expensive.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice but way too expensive. Stayed in more deluxe accommodations for less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: The pillow I used surprisingly gave me a kink in my neck.
Location: We went to a concert at the St Michelle Winery close by(15 min).
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The food at the restaurant was delicious(lunch and breakfast).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good hotel, nice location. We went to a concert at Marymoore park and this hotel is only a few minutes away so that was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burien, WA

Great Marriott, Not so Great Expedia!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Customer Service!!!
Location: Farmers Market on Saturday morning, soccer tournaments, parks.
First, I would like to say that this is a wonderful property right in the heart of Redmond. We live right here in the PNW but it was nice to stay the night here on short notice as it was close to our soccer tournament and saved us a return trip fighting traffic on I-405. Using the Expedia App, I made the reservation for this hotel needing 2 queen beds. The room description from Expedia said we would have 2 queens so I made the reservation through the App. Unfortunately upon arrival at nearly 11pm on a Friday night we were told the reservation was for a room with a King and there were no rooms with queens available. Upon closer examination, despite the description of two queens at time of reservation, the confirmation delivered from Expedia said "King bed guaranteed". Well a single King bed did not fit our family's needs and certainly was not what we wanted nor reserved. To my astonishment, with little fanfare, the hotel Manager George "X" quickly located two adjacent rooms with King beds and gave us one complimentary. I cannot say enough about the outstanding customer service demonstrated by George and am eternally grateful for his generosity and courtesy. Without a doubt, I will return to this property whenever my travel needs have me in Redmond and I hope to return George's courtesy with every visit. Kudos to Marriott for great customer service, but shame on Expedia for vague booking system and error.
5 out of 5
by jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alison from California

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
One bed was too soft to sleep in & must be replaced. TV Didn't work but was fixed upon request. WiFi was provided free upon request
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, WA

Great Location!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The staff is very pleasant, everyone was kind to us! This hotel is in a great location right in Redmond Town Center! Great restaurants and shopping within walking distance and an amazing movie theater directly across the street. The hotel was perfect for our little getaway. The rooms are dated but were clean which is always a plus in my book! Would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to be in the heart of everything!