Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel if you need a place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Rooms, TVs, AC. Just about everything could be improved.
Location: Seattle Center and downtown Seattle is close.
The TV did not work. The AC just barely worked. OK hotel if you can't find anything else but would not recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is horrible!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff was rude. Especially the Indian hotel manager. Very rude. Hotel room was very dirty the bathroom was so dirty. Light bulbs burned out. No early check in. Electrical plugs overloaded and some plugs not working. Stayed one night and split. July 23 check in at 11pm (best they could do). Check out July 24th. 2016. Spend your 300 dollars on another hotel. Take my advice or find out for yourself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Stay away!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
1. The hotel is VERY difficult to find, especially while on foot (on 99, just north of Travelodge) 2. The bed was fine with fresh sheets, but the rest of the room was no good. My room didn't have a room number on it, so I had to guess which one it was. Two lights didn't work. There were giant red stains in the carpet. 3. WiFi was too slow to load anything...resorted to using my phone as a hotspot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

스페이스니들과 가까운 호텔

Posted Jul 23, 2016
가격대비 위치 좋음 시설은 개량필요 안에서 간단히 해 먹을수 있는 장비 필요 근처 편의점(shell) 이용가능 웨스트레이크 역에서 도보로 15~20분 소요(성인남자 기준)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Don't let the 1.5 stars fool you...

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Literally everything. Nothing about this hotel warrants the asking price.
Location: Tunnel construction. It's sitting on the north tunnel entrance/exit. Close to downtown, but it was so bad I booked another hotel 20 minutes away.
This was a last minute booking for the only reasonably priced hotel available near downtown Seattle. It was severely overpriced for what you get: Dirty, stained carpet Actually, dirty stained everything except for the sheets Floors creak with every step Broken shower rod fastened to the wall with duct tape Uncomfortable bed Everything except the TV and the shower head looked to be 20-30+ years old and dilapidated Tunnel construction noise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

One night stay certified

Posted Jun 19, 2016
If you need a bed for the night to sleep i recommend it especially for touring downtown seattle but any longer your back is gonna be sore from poor matress and stress about door not closing properly...beware
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, CA

Anywhere, so long it is peaceful and afordable

Posted May 26, 2016
The breakfast is terrible-stalled bread and old mufins. No choice for people with nutritional issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stayed at any hotel like this before

Posted May 24, 2016
NOT IN A GOOD WAY. Room was a wreck, pretty sure it was the scene of a crime or perhaps forced entry by the police. Wouldn't wish this hotel on my worst enemy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Old and poorly cared furniture. Carpet stained.

Posted May 16, 2016
Priced like a 4 star hotel but place is like a 2 star Motel. Swimming pool and jacuzzi empty and dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

a real dump

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: it should be demolished and rebuilt from the ground up.
Location: It's right on the highway. Very bad area of town. I wouldn't walk alone in the area at night.
Really run down. The lock on some of the hotel room doors don't work. You can here everything in the rooms beside you. The hotel itself stinks very bad. Smells musty or moldy. TV in room didn't work. No hot water in bathroom sink. Would never go back even if you paid me.