Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location!
The location was great. The location was great. The location was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, United States of America

Dirty, loud, and smelly

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful; however, the non-smoking room REEKED of smoke and mildew. The carpet was filthy, the tub, sink, fridge, furniture, etc were old and disgusting, and the water was cold. It was a few walking blocks to the Space Needle, though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would rather sleep in car.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Smelled like cat p. And whoever worked the morning shift was a complete pain
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Oct 10, 2016
They had forgotten the rollaway bed but instead of charging us for the bed the desk clerk up graded us to a room with two beds and quickly solved the problem. The hotel is old but adequate for a night stay.The best part is that you can quickly walk to the space needle only about 2.5 blocks away! I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was gross. We almost didn't sleep there.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Locked out of room for 2 hours. Key machine wasn't working. Room was hot and stinky. Shower barely worked. Stains on carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Excellent location, awesome staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Allowed us to save money in a safe location as the staff accommodated our every need! Thank you so much and we'll see you again next year.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, ID

Old Hotel under remodel. Walk to Seattle Center.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast could be easily improved.
Location: Location sides a busy street. Walking distance to Seattle Center.
Room we were assigned at 5 pm was dirty.Assigned older room not set up for 3 adults. Breakfast was basic. Apples, small muffins, english muffin. OJ, tea or coffee. For cost of room expected better. Paid to park, thought it was included. Room smelled musty and old. Shower sprayed all over bath floor. Did not have any info on hotel or a Bible in room. Hotel has ideal location for us to visit our family, living in Lower Queen Anne. There was maybe 15 other travelers staying weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Safeco Field

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location, Ice Machine
Cons: The springs were coming through the cot mattress.
Location: Space Needle, Museum, Safeco Stadium
I would prefer not too. Very run down but clean. No breakfast, only coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels