Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crawfordsville, IN

Hard to get to.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious.
Cons: Phone was not operational, tv remote had no batteries, there was not enough electrical outlets to plug in laptop computer.
Location: Due to city road construction, we were not able to tour the city.
Due to city construction, the street is barricaded with cement barriers which creates no accessibility. One staff member told us the hotel was to close on May 21,2017 for further renovations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
I would recommend this hotel because of the location and the good price deal we got for booking early
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Just do not book this hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved.
Location: Location is good because its close to downtown.
This is the worst hotel I stayed in. The room was dirty, carpet was damp, you can't walk on that. Rooms are just on the side of the road literally, you could get all the traffic noise all the time. Worst part was the bed sheets. It was completely damp and you can't sleep on that. For breakfast, they had an apple, already smelling bagel. Just avoid this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Everything - literally every single thing
Location: Scary
Terrible. Had to leave 2 hours after getting there. Got a new hotel. Do not book this, no matter how cheap it is. Front desk told me they'd give me a refund - still have yet to see that. However, it was worth leaving that hotel - refund or not. (Which, I'd still really enjoy my refund back, please). Lamp shades all broken, hanging from wall. Phone barely had numbers on it - didn't have a "front" on the phone - you could literally see through it (where the numbers are). 1 bathroom light (our of 4). Very dirty - everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
this is a horrible hotel i will never recommend to anybody. not only the facility is old, dirty, and bad, the breakfast they offered was also horrible!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Well at least I didn't die....

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Place should have been demolished years ago parking is very limited and pretty sketchy in a full sized truck
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Run down hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Many broken things like the elevator and the tv. Stained carpet. Bad breakfast. No free parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose something different

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This is a horrible hotel. Either you expiernwcenit for your self or you take advice and looking for something different.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Too expensive for quality

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Close to Seattle Center.
Cons: Lower the price.
The people are very nice. The hotel is old and in disrepair. For $60/night, it would be good value. At $120/night, it was a giant rip-off. Again, no fault of the staff. Just priced incorrectly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Never go here. Disgusting and very rude manager. There was rust and black looking mold on the beds. No heater. Hair on the sheets. Pillow cases had a yellow tint to them.