Ratings based on 930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, Bare Bones.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
I found the place to be kinda smelly in the hallway and reception, but the room was mostly clean and the location was convenient. The mattress was VERY soft, so as someone with a bad back it wasn't ideal. Still, it was cheap and close to where I needed to be. I will probably not stay here again, but it's a good option if you just need something quick and cheap near U Village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corvallis or

Right next to UW

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The food saved me $100. Very good.
Location: Really everything you need. UW. A 5star mall.
I've stayed here for 5 years. I coach a HS track team and I bring my kids to a UW indoor track meet every year. It's right across the street of a really nice safe mall. only 2 blocks from the meet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel right by university village

Posted Feb 6, 2016
This hotel was nice, as I only needed it for one night. It fit all of my expectations for a 2-3 star hotel. I would recommend staying if you do not need a nice hotel for anything in particular but rather for a quick nights stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 6, 2016
It was a great location and the room was clean. The parking is a bit rough when it's busy. Having a fridge and microwave made it alot easier bring away from home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to our intended destination.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The hotel was very old. The corridors smelled musty. The bed not very comfortable. The pillows were redicuously small with no comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima

Clean, odor-free, close to facilities

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Customer service, and general cleanliness.
Cons: See list of con's.
Location: Close to bus stop and many shopping facilities.
Pro's- Non-smoking+pet free+well cleaned= fresh comfortable stay and sinuses are happy! Dining room was clean for breakfast. Parking area well lit and feels safe. Vending machine uses Apple pay as an option. Sheets, towels and general cleanliness is great. Great customer service. Con's-Long corridors need better carpeting, better lighting. Furnitures are dated, needs new varnish or paint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great value for the price

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Greatest value in the area for the price. The room is great and comfy. The breakfast is decent and the hotel is in a great area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
The hot water in the shower took several minutes to come on but overall it was a decent place for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selah, WA

Convenient, Close to UW Medical Center

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Room was basic, but bed was very comfortable, with nice, warm comforter. Breakfast was basic but the dining area was attractive.
Cons: Only problem is the heat/AC unit is pointed to the head of the bed so you either accepted air blowing on you all night, or turn off the unit and have
Location: Less than 2 miles to the hospital. Mall right across the street
Stayed the night for an early morning hospital appointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 20 minutes from hospital

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Clean, cheap, staff showed me trail towalk to UW hospital