Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Has all the basics

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The location was good, staff was friendly and the room was spacious.
Cons: I opted out of housecleaning the first day (by hanging out a card) but housecleaning then took that as I was passing on cleaning for the entire week.
Location: Isn't too far to walk to restaurants & shops in downtown Bellevue.
Over all it's a pleasant hotel. The wifi was spotty in the evening and the pillows overly squishy but overall I had a very pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious and clean and the location was handy if you want to walk into downtown Bellevue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

I'd go back!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nope
We traveled to Seattle for a Christmas holiday celebration and stayed here on Christmas Eve...it was nothing but spectacular. Thank you so much for helping us celebrate our holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Esayas Embaye, Assistant GM, Hotel Management
Don, We are truly excited to hear that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. We would love to have you and your family back again soon. Have a wonderful New Year!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Nice Hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very good experience, near the heart of Bellevue. I would stay in this hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue , Hotel Management
Cecil, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time out to write a positive review of our hotel. We are very happy we were able to take care of you during your stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location & free parking

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Room service and bed.
Cons: Cleanliness. We found a pair of control top underwear next to the tv on the floor.
Location: You're in downtown Bellevue. Bellsquare mall is nearby along with countless shopping opportunities.
We stayed on a Friday night in order to visit with a friend who is was in town. The room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was worth the money. I'd stay here again and recommend to my out of town friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
Matthew, Thank you for your response and apologize for the issues you had with cleanliness. We have addressed these issues with our housekeeping staff, to ensure that it does not repeat itself. We also appreciate the kind and positive comments you had for our hotel. I hope you stay with us again in the future. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We have really good time in this hotel, everything it's amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
Mireya, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We appreciate the positive feedback. We hope you stay with us again. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in Bellevue, Washington

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I had an outstanding experience. The staff was excellent, the room was clean, and the location was easy to locate
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review about the hotel. We hope that you stay with us in the future. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable. Friendly staff. Very dog friendly! Pets stay free!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Sheraton Bellevue Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind review and we are happy that you were able to avail of our pet friendly atmosphere. We sure do hope you stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Takes more than a face lift

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The hotel rooms are a bit small. The bathroom counter was to small to handle all the accoutrements of modern travel. Points for USB ports on all the plugs though. One day of our stay they forgot to make up the room. Getting access to Club Lounge is only way to get complimentary breakfast. The staff was friendly and responsive when things were pointed out to them. The room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
Steve, Thank you for your taking the time out to write a review and to highlight areas of your stay that were not to your satisfaction. We will address these issues and to make sure they are corrected. Thank you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing really. It was ok. It's not a 3.5 star. 3 at best
Cons: Small, tried to up sell, big deposit that I didnt know about
Location: Easy freeway
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
Jason, Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. I was pleased that you found our property to be ok, and am sorry about the size of the rooms. We are currently looking into increasing the size of our rooms. I hope you give us another chance in the future. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Bellevue

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Nice hotel, attentive staff, walking distance to Downtown Bellevue
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear you found our hotel and staff to be nice. Thank you again and we look forward to you staying with us in the future.