Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Most of the service experienced are good except knocking the door early in the morning to check whether they can come in to clean the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and well maintained. They put in the effort.
Cons: Renovate the exterior, but I think it would cost too much to get an ROI.
Location: About a 1 km walk to the main shopping and restaurant area and close to the freeway for easy coming and going.
The interior looked like it was recently renovated and it felt great on the inside. The exterior looked old but have a fresh coat of paint. Clean and well maintained. It was a bit of a walk to get to the main shopping area, but there was a hotel shuttle too. It was still worth staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eugene oregon

Great place and staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everyone did a great job. Got in late and all went well. Food staff next morning outstanding
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth $250 a night stay .

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Just because we book through Expedia , Sheraton gave us a room that is not their best . No fridge and aircon that makes the noise all night long . Also , they put us in a room besides the the employees !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Close to shopping and downtown Seattle

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Great value, free wifi & parking
We chose to stay in Bellevue due to proximity to downtown Seattle but half the cost. This was a great hotel for value...safe, clean, free wifi & parking and easy access to freeways and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Newly remodeled and great staff.
The hotel has been newly remodeled and staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheraton Bellevue

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The interior is up to date and clean.
Cons: Exterior needs to be re-painted to match the inside. Makes the hotel look a bit outdated and rundown.
Location: The property is on the out side of downtown Bellevue but close enough to walk to somethings while others would be a short drive.
Overall hotel is nice, looks as if they have done some renovating recently as the interior does not match the exterior. While the exterior looks a bit outdated the interior is up to date. The room was clean and fresh. This is a good place for someone who is looking for a short stay as this is not a full resort. Overall I would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg, WA

Dirty

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I was not impressed with the level of detail spent on making sure things looks clean and tidy. Imy room, there was hair in the tub and maid service didn't restock coffee bar nor empty garbage, and the workout room, a complete mess, no towels at all, garbage was full and weights were scattered about. Plus the smell was of rubber flooring. These are simple details that make such a difference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I liked everything except the fact that there were no refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Older hotel kept up nicely. Drawback not soundproof if someone walking with shoes on the floor above so for that reason won't chance to stay again.