Ratings based on 4,773 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice staff. Clean room. Really good locations but expensive valet parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Excellent centrally located hotel. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The room was very comfortable and well appointed. No complaints.
The accommodations were great and the staff was outstanding. Located right in the heart of Seattle, it is close to everything especially the Washington Convention Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
This survey doesn't give enough space to write what you could improve on so I will just write it here. So I do not like that expedia states free wifi and then I get to my room and there is no free wifi. I called down and there is only free wifi in the lobby. I am a college student and I would just like to sit in the privacy of my room to work on homework. I also wasn't a big fan of the $60 a night valet that seems a little bit to much for my car to just sit in a parking space for 1 night. Doesn't even come with a car wash or a vacuum. But everything else was nice the room and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Id

Great central location. Walked everywhere.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great hotel and friendly staff. Pioneer Square, Pike Market, and Capitol Hill within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seattle Sheraton Review

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Cons: Room needs an upgrade. It has an old look to it.
We don't have any complaints regarding our stay. The room definitely needs an upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
WiFi not free?? Never understood!!!!!! I've gone to so many hotels they always free...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Amazing hotel & really nice location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Anyways, amazing view from the rooms, nice comfortable bed, amazing service (room service is nice too). Will definitely go there again for my next tri
Cons: Dont make people pay for a not fast-internet wifi, it is a requirement to have it nowadays and the price for it is way too high.
Location: The hotel is in the center of a lot of activities, very nice restaurants, walkable to the pier and Pike Place Market.
The room itself was amazing, very clean, large, large TV (with hdmi, usb ports), the bathroom looks really nice too. Overall it has everything you could possibly need. I would say though that there are a lot of "incredibly pricey" charges. As an example, I found it quite surprising nowadays to charge 15$/night in the room (especially knowing it is not fast internet, they charge you 14$/night more for fast cable internet). Nowadays, having free wifi in every room is pretty common, almost required. Also, the breakfast fee per person, per day is almost 30$ ? On the other hand, the pool at the 35th floor with amazing view on the city is completely free, and the fitness room too. I would rather pay 30$ for those two. Especially since, even at night around 9pm, the pool is filled with messy loud kids who easily ruin your moment. The pool would definitely be less crowded if people had to pay to access it. Anyways, amazing view from the rooms, nice comfortable bed, amazing service (room service is nice too). Will definitely go there again for my next trip to Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle washinhton

Amazing hotel downtown Seattle

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This hotel was great the facility was very clean and the staff was great everyone I came in contact with was very friendly as well it was a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great hotel close to good food, good drinks, entertainment and the market!!