Ratings based on 4,447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds really small.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great location but everything - including use of the in room fridge has a charge. Had to walk through the lobby to get to the pool and no in-room robes were provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: expensive fee daily for internet! not ideal for business travel. no Bar.
Location: Great downtown Location for shopping / eating.
Great hotel for quick business trip. Everything you could need is walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location downtown next to convention center.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The service was great and the room was clean and exactly as advertised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Walking distance to shops, dining & site seeing.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
When checking in, the clerk gave us a map of the city with areas of interest and knew where we could find great seafood. She was very informative on how & where to go for our upcoming cruise. Our room was very clean & comfortable. We loved being in downtown Seattle and plan on coming back to stay at the Sheraton Seattle Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: ホテル内のコーヒーショップが気軽に朝食や夜食を買えてたいへんよかったです。
Cons: エレベーターにキーを差さないと動かないのは、海外旅行慣れした人には当たり前なのでしょうが、何らかの形で、来た人に伝えるようにすべきだと思います。 日本人には、ベッドの位置が高すぎます。
全体として、安心して泊まれるいいホテルだったと思います。ただ、繁忙期に一人で泊まったせいか値段が良すぎました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

TV Didn't work

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Make sure electronics work.
Location: It was very convenient to downtown Seattle.
Stayed 2 nights. Wanted to just relax and watch some TV, but had to have maintenance come make it work. Next night, it didn't work again. Didn't bother with maintenance since it was late. Also, there was a basket of goodies available with extravagant prices. Wow. And they don't even provide a continental breakfast. After spending so much on a room, I'd think a simple quick breakfast or reasonable prices on snacks would not be out of line.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free wifi in the room

Posted Aug 18, 2016
It's at the very good location. For travelers wifi is necessary!!! Hotel charges $14.99 for wifi in the room. I had to stay at lobby for wifi. Free wifi is basic The room refrigerator was locked. I could get the key at front but not convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel, great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Location: near all kinds of food, waterfront, downtown, pikes market...walkable distance to space needle & stadiums
was great hotel...had everything you need. clean, quiet, close to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Very good location in down town Seattle.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The room is not very clean. Some articles in the minibar were expired (chocolate bars and similar). The free water bottles ( 500ml) were replenished each day but not those with payment (1L). The breakfast team is really disappointing and working very slow, not recommended at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great and beautiful hotel. Walking distance to monorail. Room was very clean. Comfortable beds.