Ratings based on 4,277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 29, 2016
This a great hotel will stay here again. Clean rooms and quite on the weekend. Took my grandkids for weekend trip to Seattle. Our stay was perfect. very convenient to all of our site seeing trip. The Aquarium, Pike Place Market, Space Needle and the Science Museum , we even took the bus to the Zoo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long weekend, basic budget

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Nice, quiet, close to everything. Options for LOTS of privacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nw washington

Right in downtown Seattle.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: It feels like a 5 star hotel.
All of Seattle's main landmarks are in walking distance. Lots of stuff to do with out driving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to market

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great stay. Close to pike market and all activities downtown. Clean with nice parking valet guys.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Hotel lovely, room very comfortable however staff not very helpful. Was not given any directions or instructions on how to access the washrooms or pool facilities. Very disappointed as expected a lot more from this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omak, WA

Wonderful location and upscale conveniences.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The pool and fitness facilities are excellent. The hotel is also really close to lots of shopping and entertainment. We were able to walk everywhere.
Cons: If no view is available, just stick with that story--it's okay, really!
Location: This aspect is amazing! We walked to Pike Place Market (twice) and down to the waterfront. Dinner and a movie were right across the street.
When we checked in, we knew we had a double room. When the host asked which tower we would like to be in, I asked if there were any view rooms available and he said there weren't for the standard double (which was fine.) Then he said that, in their Union Street Tower, they had one view room on the 13th floor and he offered it to us. The view was of a courtyard and other towers, and I would not have counted it as a view room. Maybe it was on a higher floor than the other rooms available? The Union Tower is a long way from the pool facilities and the side of the hotel where most activities are accessed, and I have stayed in the other tower before, which I now know to ask for. That said, our beds were super comfortable. The room was clean and the hotel had a very luxurious feel. The pool facility is awesome, and talk about views! Our overall experience was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location for a hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016
I enjoyed having access to shopping and the sites of Seattle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but not aging well.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Room carpet not clean, headboard very worn, dated interior. Overall nice hotel, but I feel punished for using Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue

A good birthday weekend at the Sheraton

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, views, location
Location: Shopping, food, pike place market
It was my birthday and was able to get a room on a high-floor with an amazing view. Also, got free wine after I came back to my room later with a happy birthday note!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price. enjoyed the free fitness center and ce

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: It is a convention hotel and therefore can be crowded and noisy.
Location: Restaurant Loulay is recommended. Chef owned French bistro type. Excellent shopping. Easy to walk to Pike Street Market and other sightseeing venues.
This is a hotel located near the convention center and attracts large groups. It can be noisy and busy. However the location is excellent. The fitness facilities are included in the price of the room. There is a very good breakfast area. Service was good. There is a very good restaurant attatched to the hotel called Loulay.