Ratings based on 4,810 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice Staying at the Sheraton Seattle, decent reception area and convenient to all the tourist spots. Room service on catering can be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnaby

Great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Booked two nights. 1st night king bed delux. Room. 2nd night traditional two double beds. Upon check in of 2nd night. Automatically upgraded to same room Without asking. Pleasant stay. Stayed here for the past 3 years we've come to seattle. On top, the rooms newly renovated. Only down side. Shower door has gap that leaks water onto the floor. Making the mat all wet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Near train station , restaurants, I definitely recommend it to everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great staff and location. Within walking distance to shops and monorail/link station. Hotel doesn't offer free wifi in the rooms which for the price of the room is disappointing. Otherwise we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Location, location, location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Facility was lovely, staff was friendly, walking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Seattle Sheraton

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Sheraton quality, they always put expedia customers in older tower which is nice but older. They charge Extra for just about everything. Staff is a bit snobby. Barely a fair value for downtown, overpriced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Booked an upgraded room was given a downgraded room. When asked hotel staff said they couldn't give me another room. Toilet was broken and tv made a high pitch ringing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very affordable. Beautiful hotel. Overall a great establishment. I especially enjoyed the loung/bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location but needs a refresh

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Super slow check in, room clean but needed a refresh (cloth headboard looked worn and tacky), concierge only around one of several times. Nice fitness center and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There an old wing & a new wing. Internet not free

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Cons: Free internet in the rooms like every other high priced hotel.
Location: It's a big city.
I specifically chose this hotel over another because the information on expedia said "free internet". The internet is not free. It's 14.95 in the rooms. Very disappointing. The old wing is clean but not as nice as the other side.