Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Great business hotel!

Posted Sep 9, 2009
Silver Cloud Redmond has everything required for a great business stay -- wireless internet, laundry, a small gym and pool, and proximity to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Well worth leaving the city to stay here!

Posted Sep 2, 2009
This hotel was quiet, clean and had THE most comfortable hotel beds and pillows I've ever come across! I'd love to go back next time I'm in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Florida

Can't wait to go back. It is like home away from home. Very friendly service, and very friendly pers

Posted Sep 2, 2009
Can't wait to go back. It is like home away from home. Very friendly service, and very friendly personnel. I will not forget Mohamed, Alxesis, the Managers, the breakfast peolpe, to mention a few.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from Missouri

Nice Hotel/ Nice location

Posted Aug 26, 2009
Very clean, nice continental breakfast, comfortable. Hotel was well kept and service was friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Saint-Petersburg, RU

good hotel for business trip

Posted Aug 26, 2009
I've got all what I've expected from this hotel. It's comfortable and clean enough. Well allocated if you are going to visit MS buildings :) I was very impressed really tasty breakfast with made-yourself waffles. Officially it's declared that it's available from 6AM but usually 5:50AM it's already available (it was important for me to start as early as possible).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from fremont,ca

good clean hotel with attentive staff

Posted Aug 19, 2009
i stayed for 1 night on business trip to Microsoft, Iliked everything about hotel although I missed the breakfast so I cannot comment on it. after check out, consierge even checked me in for my flight and printed boarding pass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angleles, CA

Very good

Posted Aug 12, 2009
Very comfortable and accommodating; a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice Hotel but...

Posted Jul 8, 2009
We booked this place sight unseen on Expedia mostly by price and location. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the lobby and the helpfulness of the staff on check-in. The room was large and very clean but we were surprised to find a wooded foot from the loveseat sitting atop the loveseat. Obviously the room was to have been visited by maintenance personnel who forgot! We took the foot of the loveseat to the front desk where they immediately offered us another room. It was not convenient for us to change rooms so we declined the offer. The staff was knowledgeable of the area and directed us to a great Mexican restaurant in the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Yakima, Wa

Always stay here

Posted Jul 1, 2009
Whenever we travel to Seattle we stay at this hotel. It's a fantastic hotel with an indoor pool and breakfast. Always clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2009
This is my favorite hotel. Great location.