Ratings based on 1,873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

A dump. Should be condemed. The worst motel ever.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: There is nothing to like.
Cons: Knock it down.
We saw our room and smelt the mould. The bed had sheets with holes, the tv had a snowy picture and the remote didn't work. The carpet was dirty and lifting at the bathroom door. The desk and bedside tables had been patched with laminate. The sink and bath had no plugs, both broken out. Cracked floor tiles. There were no tea or coffee facilities in the room. The towels were so thin you could hsve been using tissues.The smell made us both sick and we ended up turning of the air con and leaving the window open. The door had been broken in and was patched with gap filler. We tried to find another motel but they were booked out due to a cruise boat or out of our price range. This motel is just false advertising.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel from hell.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Close to the highway with plenty of truck noise all night long. New arrivals at 1 am upstairs banged away jumping on the floor, dropping bags whatever for over an hour. No hot coffee. Best part was the derelict van that got us to the airport on time and then returned with my grandson's forgotten backpack. Two thumbs up for the van driver. Otherwise, avoid this place like the plague.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep only.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service.
Cons: General room condition.
Location: On your own. No brochures or real information provided about dining, etc.
Crappy TV, dark dingy room, needs paint, repairs (shower handle loose, hard to use), lightbulbs. Shuttle service excellent. Internet picture very deceiving. Analogy: when you see an obituary for someone who died at 82, and they use their high school graduation picture in paper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

トランジットで便利です。

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: 空港の送迎が無料である点
Cons: 空港の送迎のピックアップに関してはもう少し具体的な説明があっても良いかと思います。
Location: 空港から車で5分くらいで近いです
トランジットのために利用しました。部屋は古いですが特に不自由なく快適でした。特に空港の送迎がタダなのが有難いです。空港の周りにはセブンイレブンもあり、不便は感じませんでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Sleep only.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Shuttle.
Cons: More area info available.
Location: Only positive is quick shuttle to SeaTac. Only way to find things nearby is to hoof it, as info is not there for you.
Extremely dingy, dark. No city information or even dining info available. Internet photo of hotel appears to be easily 20+ years old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Quite a Hit

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Did not feel safe here at night because of security issues. Easy chair in room quite stained, burn holes in foot stool; sure didn't want to sit on it. Waited 20 minutes for shuttle pick up, when it arrived at the motel the driver exited and said he would be back in 5 minutes, but he was gone 15. Office held the shuttle for additional 10 minutes while another passenger checked in for the shuttle. All together, I waited 45 minutes for my shuttle ride to SeaTac and my flight was boarding when I reached the gate. Would not use this motel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Poor customer service. Dirty check in office, staff not easy to understand on the phone and rude. Dirty outside appearance. Very outdated interior of the room. Smelled like cigarette smoke. Dirty, yellowed blanket. Toilet seat was chopped, stained and appeared filthy. Overall unacceptable room. Surprised there were no bedbugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Scary area

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We paid 100 for this room. When we drove up we just looked at each other.Yikes!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Quiet even though it is close to the airport.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Price, great value for the convenience.
Cons: Parking for guests closer to the building.
Location: Fast food, pub, just about everything nearby.
The reception area is more like a doctors office, a desk and chairs, but I was greeted and checked in quickly. The room was nicer than I expected, of course the carpet shows signs of wear but overall very clean. Plenty of towels, water pressure and clean bathroom. The bed was average but when you are tired and need a place to sleep, the price is reasonable. The parking was a little cramped, not sure if everyone who does park and fly parks away from the building, I would have felt better with my vehicle in sight of the room but no harm was done. It isn't the best part of town but it seemed to be fairly secure. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

close to airport and budget friendly

Posted Jul 2, 2016
the hotel needs to be updated, the walls are thin than you can hear the people next door, it's noisy that you can hear the cars passing by on the streets, bathroom was small however the vanity side is spacious, no breakfast. I would not recommend this for families or any person who is choosy.... the only good thing i can say is that the room is descent and it's budget friendly.