Ratings based on 1,788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Worst experience ever, and worst place to be in. Even expedia said it's 3 star and turn out to ve worst motel in the north west and the only thing good is that building didn't fell down at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 7, 2016
They bumped me up to a room with a hot tub. Very nice staff. Would stay again. Price was write too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled old and dingy and like smoke

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Very thin sheets and blanket - pillow was so thin two pillows did not equal the width on one pillow
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: I was able to park my car there while on a trip and ride their shuttle to and from the airport.
Cons: Tear the place down and start over.
Location: If you enjoy the sounds of traffic, gun shots, and domestic disturbances all night long, then this is your kind of place.
I think the hotel is well past due for tearing down and starting over. Interiors is well abused and dirty. Bed was OK. Mold everywhere in bathroom. Toilet seat was pealing and stained. Walls are paper thin. I was awoken several times by people fighting in a couple of the rooms. People knocked on my door several times during the night looking for someone, I am guessing their drug dealer. The folks running the place are nice, polite and helpful. But the hotel is a dump.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

It's worth the price

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Location: close to the airport and Interstate, Safeway and Fast-Food around
Hotel is ok, close to the airport and Interstate, Safeway and Fast-Food around
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnell from Vancouver

NEVER STAY AT THE SKYWAY INN!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst experience I have EVER had at a hotel. Half of the buildings in the parking lot looked condemned with missing doors and windows in shambles and the other half was 'the hotel?' We had a lock on our door, but the room was disgusting. There was broken glass on the floor, cereal on the floor, rips and burn holes in the bedding and an old blurry tube TV. The neighbourhood appeared "sketchy" at best with a man selling something out of his van in the hotel parking lot (where we were expected to leave our brand new car)and vagrants wandering about. We were rudely awakened by the guests right above us screaming and fighting and banging things around at 12:30am. When I tried to use the phone to alert the front desk... it did not work. I called them using my cell phone and they assured me it was teenagers and they were just partying? I told them that I was worried for the girls safety and if it did not stop I was going to call the police. We felt very uneasy about the car being in that parking lot so I asked to see the secure lot where it would be while we were away and got it moved to the locked space at 1:30am. After all this we got 2.5 hours of sleep before our early morning flight out of Seattle. I will NEVER use Skyway Inn again and took down the names of as many different secure parking lots we can use when we fly out of Seattle in the future while waiting more than 30 minutes for the Skyway Inn shuttle to pick us up when we arrived back in Seattle.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shirley from Wichita, Ks

Seattle Family Visit!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
the beds were extremely hard. my mother & I have bad backs so it was very uncomfortable. Also, they really need to put some money into repairs! the maid service was great & when I asked for either a foam pad for the bed or another room they were very accomidating & gave us a deluxe room. the bed was still hard but a little better & the room bigger. Helped a little! The continental breakfast was good. Had to make our own coffee most mornings but I prefer that because coffe in Seattle is VERY strong and I made it milder! Ther service was good. They tried to help in any way they could to make it as comfortable as they could!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from shelton,WA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. The cable tv went in and out on many channels. The stairway up to our room was littered with beer cans and cigarettes and it stunk. The continental breakfast was basic, but they struggled to keep the food stocked up. All in all the price was right. You get what you pay for. May not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MEI-MEI

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
For the price they offered it's quite reasonable and comfortable. I suggest it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel aansluiting omgeving

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Omgeving, vliegveld, Seattlle en kust
Dicht bij het vliegveld en goede aansluiting naar