Ratings based on 1,995 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelton, Wa.

Close to airport. Good shuttle service.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The staff is very nice and more than willing to be of service.
The bldg. Is very old and in need of repair. Hotel fine if just staying overnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A horrible experience

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I showed up at the hotel, opened the door at it smelled horrible of cigarettes smoke. I am allergic to smoke and dust mites. I immediately got a headache. Went to reception and told them I wanted a nonsmoking room. They said they couldn't smell anything offered the room next door and it smelled the same. I couldn't stay there for my health,so left and found a hotel a few blocks away that was smoke free and had a good night's sleep before my flight the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Good location for us on the way to the south. A bit noisy as it's close to the airport. The room is at ok level.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Location close to the airport but lack maintenance

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Location is excellent, close to the airport but lacks maintenance. Toilet seats were dirty and scraped, the towel holders were rusty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Secret in SeaTac

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I think the place was much nicer then I expected it to be so I will come back. I was given three cups of free coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient motel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: The fact that we could leave our car at no extra charge while we were gone from the area. Avery good deal.
Cons: The night we stayed after our trip, our room heater didn't work. The air conditioner "cool" worked but the heat only blew cold air, even on 75.
Location: We were only there to stay the nights before and after our trip.
We needed a hotel to both spend the night and leave our car while we were gone. This place offered a very good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON

My trip

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The bed, the elevator, and the luggage cart, airport shuttle and parking.
The room was comfortable and spacious enough for two,. The staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
cheap if you are only looking for a place to spend a night, but don't expect the room to be clean or nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Outdated

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: Room itself
Location: Seattle airport
Stayed for one night. Parking is an issue, parking lot next to main lot. Room is outdated but you get what you pay for. It was cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg, WA

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Cheap. Good location
Location: Airport is close by.
This is a great place to stay if you're traveling through Seatac Airport. Easy shuttle, close to airport, cheap. Facilities are basic, but there was a hair dryer, a fridge and a microwave. Everything was in working order. Not real quiet, but that doesn't really bother me.