Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

impeccable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: a little far from downtown but pretty close to airport
was great; comfortable room.. nice people and room impeccable clean...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Near the airport

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Room was small bit clean. Breakfast was typical discount hotel items with addition of sausage and gravy. Staff kept breakfast well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Sleep Inn, no stress getting to airport

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, dependable
Cons: Nothing. It's not a resort it's a stop off to rest and be on time for a flight
Location: 10 minutes to air port and lots of restaurants
Convienent, convienent, convienent and the driver is nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Overall very clean and confortable. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel with convenient location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We had a great experience at this particular hotel. The rooms were clean and beautifully decorated. The staff were kind and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location to airport
Location: Good seafood nearby
Clean ,friendly staff ,comfortable. We had two rooms both were good .Easy in easy out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Close to airport, restaurants and shopping. Staff was very helpful. Room was clean. Shuttle runs frequently.
Cons: I don't have anything I didn't like. I don't have anything more to add to this review.
Location: Great location close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great place, it was clean and the staff was very nice. We only stayed one night but I'd go back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima, wa

It was great!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The man at the front desk leant me his own umbrella to walk to a nearby store. It was clean and comfortable! The shuttle was prompt both coming and going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop in Seattle

Posted Oct 15, 2016
I was on a flight arriving after midnight into Seattle. The staff at this hotel was very helpful and cooperative for such a late arrival.