Ratings based on 2,638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean near SEATAC.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We had a 0500 departure the next morning so we could not experience the breakfast. The van to the airport was on time. The room was clean and the desk clerk friendly. It exceede d our expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice hotel, but rooms very small. Will want to stay at least on 2nd floor or higher due to bugs. 2nd floor not near elevator or wash room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from camano isle wa

Good overnight stay before flying out of Seatac

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great location and nice room Staff eager to please
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel. Park close by.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Its closeness to the airport was awesome as we had such an early flight the next morning and they had shuttle service.
Cons: Maybe a bagel or some yogurt available to those people with such early flights as ours.
Location: There's a restaurant right there but if you like to walk there are other choices a mile up the road. Also a great park on the walk.
Enjoyed our stay close to airport as we had a very early flight the next morning. We love to walk and we walked to a different restaurant about a mile away. We also discovered a park about half a mile away that seemed very nice. Hotel staff was very helpful and took good care of us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. It wasn't in a very nice town and the beds were kind of hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Convenient and close to airport

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and proximity to airport. Personnel were polite and pleasant.
Cons: Noisiness in middle of night. Room on first floor near reception desk but was still loud beyond expectation. Door slamming at 3 a.m. multiple times
Location: proximity to airport primary concern
We were just looking for a place near airport, making it convenient to get up and go early. This fit the bill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HAWAII

un-planned late arrival.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: DID NOT STAY
Cons: ARRIVAL POLICY
Location: FAIR
THE AIRLINE HAD A DELAY IN OUR FLIGHT; ACCORDINGLY, WE WOULD HAVE ARRIVED IN SEATTLE SO LATE THAT WE WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN ABLE TO ACCOMPLISH WHAT WE HAD PLANNED ON DOING. WE WERE FORCED TO CANCEL OUR FLIGHT AND WHEN WE TRIED TO CANCEL THE HOTEL BOOKING, WE WERE TOLD THAT BECAUSE IT WAS WITHIN THE 24 HOURS CANCELLATION PERIOD. NO REFUND WOULD BE MADE. WE HAD NO CONTROL OF THE DELAY; YET WE WERE PENALIZED FOR IT. WE WOULD APPRECIATE A RE-CONSIDERATION OF OUR REQUEST AND SOME FORM OF COMPENSATION BE MADE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: I thought the price was a little steep.
Clean and better appointed room than others at a similar rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn Stay at Sea Tac

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Nothing that I can think of now.
Location: Visit Seattle
Everything went smoothly and efficiently. I couldn't ask for more from a short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, great breakfast, very convenient to airport!