Ratings based on 1,039 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Had very early flight. This hotel made it easy to get to airport on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelan, WA

The hotel was so nice, all newly renovated.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Newly renovated, clean and comfortable. We also like that they had a fridge and nice tv.
Location: The location is right by the Sea Tac airport, but not too bad a location, but not great.
We stayed at Sleep Inn Sea Tac and it was nicer than we expected for the price. A good value, clean and comfortable. The staff at check in and check out, were very pleasant. We will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very nice and clean room. Beds were very comfortable and staff was very helpful and courteous. Would highly recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Convenient to airport

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Shuttle to and from airport early morning. Staff very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near airport

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Remodeled, clean, location
Cons: Not many parking spots in underground parking
Location: Near airport, a few restaurants and a shopping mall not too far away.
Staff was very pleasant and efficient. Hotel was clean. Room was clean and newly remodeled. Not a lot of street or airport noise, which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sitka, AK

Great place to stay when traveling through Seattle

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Alway very friendly and helpful staff. Recent update to rooms and lobby look great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It is a convenient hotel for people who want to stay near the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport proximity

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We've stayed here for the above reason, for the last 6 or 7 years. Must be OK plus !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Perfect hotel for a lay over

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Price quality can't beat it! Hotel and rooms have a new feel to it. Everything fresh and very comfortable. Staff very attentive to your needs. Complementary breakfast had plenty of choice for a good start to the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui, HI

Good value near airport

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Great staff and service, good value.
Used it for a overnight stay between flights traveling from Boston via Seattle to Maui. Prompt pick up at the airport, efficient check in, room was comfortable and clean, not fancy but nice. Included breakfast was good enough, prompt ride back to the airport. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful. A little further from the airport than I expected but still a quick ride (about ten minutes). As an aside one of the other guest we rode with in the shuttle back to the airport had limited mobility The staff called ahead to the airport and arranged to drop her off at the actual Departure Level instead of the shuttle lane in the parking garage. That avoided going from the parking garage and the multiple level changes. As we were traveling on the the same airline we got lucky.