Ratings based on 2,662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel with convenient location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We had a great experience at this particular hotel. The rooms were clean and beautifully decorated. The staff were kind and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location to airport
Location: Good seafood nearby
Clean ,friendly staff ,comfortable. We had two rooms both were good .Easy in easy out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Close to airport, restaurants and shopping. Staff was very helpful. Room was clean. Shuttle runs frequently.
Cons: I don't have anything I didn't like. I don't have anything more to add to this review.
Location: Great location close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great place, it was clean and the staff was very nice. We only stayed one night but I'd go back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yakima, wa

It was great!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The man at the front desk leant me his own umbrella to walk to a nearby store. It was clean and comfortable! The shuttle was prompt both coming and going.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop in Seattle

Posted Oct 15, 2016
I was on a flight arriving after midnight into Seattle. The staff at this hotel was very helpful and cooperative for such a late arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel near SeaTac Airport

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Close to airport, IHOP right next door
The hotel was nice and the staff was incredibly friendly. The only downsides to the entire stay were that the shower had a water saving shower head so it was difficult and time-consuming to rinse off after showering, and the breakfast area was a disaster! The area was way too small, and had too many chairs and tables crammed into it. That made it impossible to get by anyone when choosing breakfast items. It was also laid out strangely. The biscuits (which were cold and hard) were across the room from the butter and gravy, there were no eggs available, and even with the tables and chairs crammed in, we ended up having to eat in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central oregon

A great find!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Room was updated. Very clean and quiet. Staff was great. Breakfast choices were very adequate.
Cons: Lobby and breakfast areas are small. But met the need.
Location: Close to seatac and light rail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable, price/value

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Just 10 mins drive to the airport. Free settle. Excellent price. Breakfast was more that what I expected. Staff Was efficient and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Used to be my favorite SeaTac hotel but now ?

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Cons: Bring back the 4 am breakfast!
For years I have stayed at the Sleep Inn SeaTac on nights before any early flight out but this last stay was quite disappointing. The price of the room was almost double what it has been in the past. They also did some room upgrades about a year ago and added a large wardrobe, but the result is much less floor space which can a problem if you have more than one large suitcase. The new mattresses were also firmer than before and that does not work well with my arthritis. And the worst news was that they no longer start their free breakfast at 4 am; it's now 6 am like every other hotel in the area. I am very disappointed in these changes and will definitely shop around for alternatives on my next SeaTac stay.