Ratings based on 1,813 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snohomish, WA

Great experience for our family

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Everything was wonderful at Springhill Suites. We had several families in town for a wedding, and Springhill's location, price, amenities and especially the staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Good hotel and we got a good deal

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We got a really nice last minute deal here for a convention in town. The staff was very nice and it was clean. A short walk from the convention center too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay here while in Seattle. The staff was courteous and very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. The valet parking is really your only parking option, but it was inexpensive and very quick. The only negative I have is that when we looked out our window there were dozens of homeless people and garbage everywhere. Not the hotels fault by any means, but definitely not my favorite view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Convenient place

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Our stay was great. We loved our room and felt comfortable the whole time. The only issue was the bartender that night. We understand you called for last call as we showed up, but there was no need for the attitude or making us feel stupid in front of other customers. Other than that mishap, our overall stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Beautiful hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The hotel is beautiful and my family was very comfortable. The complementary breakfast in the morning was AMAZING. We will be back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and kind staff

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It's a good hotel and staffs are very kind. Morning buffet is wonderful. But there were noise at night which were from outside or heating fan sound. I couldn't get heating.. Because of very noise. There was no hair dryer in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Just One Night

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: It's very clean, the rooms are modern. The shower's excellent, as is the bed. The white noise machine ensures no sirens or loud cars will disturb
Location: It's close to downtown, just a couple blocks. I come for family which is nearby.
It was a quick trip to Seattle this time. I really appreciated the cleanliness and comfort of the room though. Some thing that had been added since last time was a white noise maker that really drowned out the noises of downtown Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great breakfast, great staff!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and staff were first rate.
Cons: It be nice to have the signage lights working, it was hard to find the hotel. Expect to pay for parking in Seattle, the parking here was around $30.
I really enjoyed my breakfast experience at this hotel. Not only did they have extensive food choices in the lobby, they had grab and go choices near the elevator on each floor. All of the staff throughout the hotel were courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Nice hotel, close to Convention Center.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location was perfect for our needs, and breakfast was very good. The kids loved the pool!
Comfortable stay, great location. Breakfast buffet with plenty of hot items to choose from. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Our departing flight was late in the afternoon, and the staff stored our luggage while we were at the a Convention Center at our event with no problem. We were in town for Comicon, and they provided a shuttle, to and from, at no charge, plus arranged airport transportation for a reasonable fee. Overall, very satisfied with our experience and would happily stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacifica, CA

Great Location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Cons: New double pane windows to cut down on the road noise
Nice hotel, close to the main freeway and in downtown, restaurant in the hotel was very good including the complementary buffet breakfast......only issue is that there is quite a bit of road noise so ask for the most quiet rooms.