Ratings based on 1,490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Nice clean hotel. For a inexpensive hotel it was great! Close to down town. Nice friendly staff. Clean rooms. Decent free breakfast. Small little bar in the lobby. They even have a little store by the front desk. With snacks and such. We would recommend it to a friend and would stay again next time we are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great hotel near downtown

Posted Jan 21, 2016
We loved this hotel! It was walking distance to many of the places we wanted to see in Seattle, the staff was very helpful and courteous, it was reasonably priced, the facilities were clean, and the complimentary breakfast was delicious with a wide variety of food! The hotel restaurant was also very good! We would highly recommend this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Wa

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Very family friendly and the staff was helpful and very nice. Clean, comfortable and very accommodating. Restaurant and bar on site, they offer room service and the complimentary breakfast exceeded our expectations. Location was great, easy access to I-5 and there is a complimentary shuttle that runs every hour to main seattle locations(Seattle Center, westlake center and etc). We had a great stay and would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great experience nice hotel will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver. BC

Great room. Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Everything was very good. Staff very friendly and helpful. 20 min walk to Pike Place market or 20 min walk to Capitol Hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Fitness gym nearby.
Cons: Mattresses on beds and sofa beds needs to be updated.
Great location, friendly staff (very accommodating), beds are uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

good hotel for Seattle.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: City street signage???
Location: your a few blocks from the space needle, EMP museum (A MUST SEE), Pikes market, and many other shopping locations.
We came into Seattle later in the day during a work week. We had GPS directions and printed from the website directions. The streets are not marked well close to the hotel with a lot of one way streets. This was the only complaint with this hotel. If you are going to do the true "tourist" attractions in downtown Seattle then this fits the bill. Reasonably priced - friendly staff- good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halfmoon Bay, BC

Nice hotel a short walk to downtown.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: The breakfast buffet is very good. The staff was excellent. The hot tub was okay, as was the small indoor pool.
Cons: The pullout couch could be upgraded.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and a reasonable walk to Century Link Field.
We had a positive experience at our recent stay at the Marrriot Springhill Suites. The suits are nice, but the pullout coach mattress could be upgraded. The breakfast provided was excellent and the staff very courteous. We were in Seattle for a Seahawks games and the location is very good--they had a shuttle for those not wanting to walk. There are some good restaurants close by and the hotel staff recommended a good pizza place. Overall, I would recommend the hotel to others wanting to have a nice place to get away and catch a ball game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem Or

Convenient for the weekend.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Not that I could think of.
Location: Space Needle, Aquarium, Movie theaters, Cheesecake Factory.
We were able to walk to all the sites we came for, such as the Space Needle, the Aquarian, local shops. Breakfast was great. Quiet hotel. They had ice cold lemonade in the lobby available, as well as lemon water which was great. Nice lobby, spacious and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester

Close to downtown

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: I liked the restaurant in the lobby. And the 24 hour little store.
Cons: Valet could have been better. And the shuttle should have a better pick up and drop off area.
Location: It is walking distance to downtown for shopping, movie theater, and restaurants.
My experience at Springhill Suites was great. All the staff was helpful and friendly.