Ratings based on 1,825 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central downtown location

Posted May 22, 2017
Great location to stay while experiencing or exploring what the Downtown Seattle area has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great breakfast buffet

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice rooms, comfortable beds, helpful and friendly staff. Be prepared to pay for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from selah wa

Great place

Posted May 8, 2017
Short trip, great place to stay! Check in and out was so fast! Great breakfast. Great service. No complaints. The parking guys even helped us call an uber for the first time! Fun and friendly! Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great breakfast

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: It was located in the area we wanted and the price was good. The room handled three people really well.
Cons: No, I thought it was fine.
Location: We went to the Seattle Mariners baseball game, but there is also a lot to do in downtown Seattle.
It was very nice. The room was clean and what we expected. The only challenge was when we needed to the extra bed in couch we had to move the TV cabinet a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Comfortable, clean hotel, within walking distance

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: We liked the convenience of the location, the comfort of the facility, and the services and friendliness of the staff. I liked the work-out room.
Cons: The only inconvenience is there is a great deal of construction going on in the area, which makes walking around a little tricky.
Location: SpringHill was within walking distance of many attractions, including the Space Needle and Chihuly Museum, the shopping district, and restaurants.
SpringHill Suites is a comfortable, clean, modern hotel, with many conveniences. The room has a small kitchenette, which is equipped with basics. The suite provides space for relaxing and sitting. The gym is small, but well equipped, and there is a pool. We used the shuttle and walked to many attractions and restaurants in the city. There is also a restaurant and lounge. The breakfast, which is included, offered many fresh items daily and was delicious! The staff was very friendly and helpful. They provided directions, tips on restaurants, best services for getting around, and responded to our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Fantastic for the price

Posted May 5, 2017
We couldn't find a hotel under $300 in Seattle on a Saturday night, so when we found this one for under $180 we were surprised at how great it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room but awkward

Posted May 3, 2017
I reserved a king corner room because it was shown to be 420 sq ft. There was lots of room but it was very awkward with the TV sort of stuck on a stand between the bed area and the living area. We tried to use Netflix but the connect was very slow and we finally just gave up. All in all just okay. Cheap enough for weekend days but too expensive during the week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Excellent service. Hot water always available and superb coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snohomish, WA

Great experience for our family

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Everything was wonderful at Springhill Suites. We had several families in town for a wedding, and Springhill's location, price, amenities and especially the staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Good hotel and we got a good deal

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We got a really nice last minute deal here for a convention in town. The staff was very nice and it was clean. A short walk from the convention center too.