Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Stayed here twice during our trip and each time we were pleased with the service and quality we received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

First Time in Washington

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Staff Cleanliness Convenience
Location: Close to airport, and great eateries. Also there was a Walmart, Sam's Club, etc. really close. Just in case you forgot something or needed something.
The staff was pleasant and very helpful! Our rooms were ready when we arrived. Check in literally took less than 3 minutes.The hotel was clean and well kept. The shuttle driver was friendly, and this hotel is really close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfy - great breakfast

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Second multi-day stay here - very pleasant w/really good coffee 24/7 and excellent breakfast daily
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was a great hotel not very far from the airport and it had a good breakfast selection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hs

Great hotel to stay with kids

Posted Dec 21, 2016
This hotel room has enough space for my family. This hotel offers great experience for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great experience manly cause of the staff very friendly and patient with us being a little wild , free shuttle took us to the store when needed ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Everyone was kind, friendly and helpful. Very happy with the room, and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Great hotel close to airport!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Easy access, great hotel, shuttle to airport. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Cloud, MI

My 2nd Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was a suite.
Cons: Larger TVs. Same scrambled eggs day after day and some form of sausage. Bacon or ham mixed in during the week would have been nice.
Location: There aren't any restaurants within walking distance but it doesn't take long to find some variety if you can drive.
This was my 2nd two-week stay here. Of the four hotels in this location, this was the most reasonably priced for what I got in a suite. I ended up with a couple of doubles instead since a king wasn't available. When I decided one wasn't comfortable after the 2nd night, I switched to the other like Goldilocks. A bit of a strange smell from the A/C unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washougal, United States of America

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Our family had a 12 hr layover coming home from Asia. The hotel picked us up from airport, had a room ready for an early check-in so we could get much needed sleep, and the shuttle van was waiting for us to take us back to the airport as we requested. Thoughtful and on-top-of-it staff.