Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got the job done

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Cheap rates and large rooms.
Cons: Having a attendant at the front desk always.
Location: Close to SeaTac.
Staff wasn't there when we arrived so had to wait 15 minutes to check-in. Room was large and clean, but the building had a lot of wear and tear on it. Walls very thin and could easily hear others walking through the hotel and noise from street in front of building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big room. Good location by SeaTac.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, good size rooms.
Cons: nothing
Location: Location next to SeaTac is great if you are catching a flight. They also have long term parking and airport shuttles. We found a cheaper lot though.
The room was great- very big with a kitchen. We did book a room with 1 king but got one with 2 queens. It was late by the time we checked in and did not feel the need to switch rooms- the queen was fine for just one night. I did not see an elevator, but I am sure there is probably one but the front staff told us to go up the stairs to our room- so if you cannot go up stairs- I would check about accommodations when booking a room there. Breakfast was includes but choices were limited (pretty much just toast and cold cereal). The hotel is very close to SeaTac also which is very convenient. I would not recommend the pizza place that they give you a flyer for (Pizza Palace)- they said they would deliver our food in 40-50 mins and it took them over an hour and a half- but this is not the fault of the hotel at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastvale

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Large Room, big fridge.
Cons: Room has very good space but the bed screeches. Has microwave and giant refrigerator. There was no phone and no trash bag
Location: Good.
Room has very good space but the bed screeches. Has microwave and giant refrigerator. There was no phone and no trash bag.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by front desk, Hotel Management
We are very sorry you didn't have these things in your room, I'm not sure what happened but we will get to the bottom of it. We hope you give us another try in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Perfect. It was the perfect spot to stay when I needed last min reservedstion however I'm concerned that they only get 2.4 stars maybe my stay wasn't long enough to see what the disappoint was about. Now I have to read the reviews on this place to see if I would even want to stay there ever again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are working on making this a higher rated hotel by giving the best service possible and updating our facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough place. Very close to the airport.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Friendly staff. Close to the airport without the noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seatac, wa

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cigarette holes in blankets, unclean, terrible reception
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by front desk, Hotel Management
We're sorry you didn't like the room. I assure you our rooms are cleaned daily and we don't allow smoking in our rooms. If you did see holes in the blanket it would've been solved with a call to front desk. We try our best to set guidelines and unfortunately some guest don't follow these policies. We hope you will give us another try in the future to show you we are a respectable hotel. Thank you for your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away, Terrible Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is not only a terrible place to stay, the management can't be trusted, they lied to us. The hotel is quite old and run down, the carpets and furniture are in bad condition and the place has an odd smell. Police showed up several times while we were there. The manager promised to refund us for unused nights due to a special situation with my brother and then the owner refused, even though hotels.com agreed to refund us. Stay away...bad hotel, bad people!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible service and a terrible hotel, a flood emergency caused us to stay there but I would definitely never stay there again or recommend it. Our room was so dirty and the furniture has stain on them and so did the bed sheets, the water was cold and our drain was clogged. They didn't even come to our room when we called them, even though they said they were coming. They had no tv remote when we came in the room, then they had the nerve to ask about it when I wanted my deposit back. We had to manually do everything with the tv which was super annoying. Take your money somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Tristan Adams from SeaTac Wa

A few issues.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here a little over a month. The Dryer does not dry clothes completely and my wife felt she was treated rudely at the front desk when brining this up and asking to be refunded the 2.50. Parking/Walking on the property is hard when there is ice or snow and is not maintained. If you are roomed anywhere next to an entry door be prepared to here is slam close regularly. The WiFi is extremely slow, and if you have food delivered be prepared to go outside to get it. They never once came inside to deliver. Now, for the good parts. The stove, microwave, and refrigerator were all in working order. The cleaning staff was friendly and quick when entering. Hot water for showers always available. The wife that is sometimes at the front is super friendly. The bed was comfortable and roomy.
1 out of 5
by Nick

Never to return

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Despite making my reservation for 1 king bed, i was told upon arrival that i would be required to pay extra because they had only rooms with 2 queens remaining. There was only one person managing check-in, phone calls, and the hotel shuttle. Horrible service, I also watched for a good 30 minutes as the manager kept telling people at the airport that he would be there in 15-20 minutes (he was trying to check me and others in). I argued the extra fee but was refused and given that it was extremely late and i had an early flight the next morning, I paid the additional money just to have access to a bed. I left angry and waiting for the opportunity to write this review and share my poor experience.