Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Hotel was great. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. I was able to get a late checkout easily. Warm cookies at check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean and very close to stadiums!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Staff was exceptional! Hotel is stunning! Check out the some room while you're there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

close to stadiums

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: OLD noisy elevator
Older hotel, great amenities. The only disappointment was being given a room where one wall was next to the elevator. An old NOISY elevator! Kept us awake most of the night. Maybe they could insulate the wall between the room and elevator a bit more? Other than that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to all amenities

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Loved the Older but clean and renovated structure. Very ecclectic
Cons: musty smell in room
The staff were friendly and helpful. particularly impressed with the Valet staff, who went out of their way to assist us with event parking for the Seahawks home opener
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: The shower was interesting with no ledge to hold in the water. Unfortunately I ended up flooding the bathroom.
Convenient location with beautiful view of the waterfront. Restaurant has phenomenal service. Unique selection even an offer to REPLACE my cup of coffee. Not just refill. Would definitely recommend the Arctic Club!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very dark interior (former gentleman's club from the turn of the 20th century). Room was spacious, but air conditioner unit was so loud that it inhibited sleep. Room was not turned down or cleaned between first night and second night of a two night stay. Mini-bar wasn't restocked, garbage/recycling not taken care of, no clean towels. When paying upwards of $350 per night I find that ridiculous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

A Port in a Storm

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Excellent and interesting historic rehab
Cons: A bit pricey
Location: Great location close to the underground transportation Hub and Pioneer square. Walk out the door, spend three bucks and ride to Sea-Tac airport.
I was in another hotel and had a problem... my trip was extended but all the other hotels in this chain were full. My brand X hotel told me to vacate and there offered no help to locate another room in the area. The Arctic Club took me in on a moments notice, early in the morning, and even offered to go get my bag so I didn't have to miss any meetings. Great staff, beautiful hotel and really fun accessories (like a french coffee press in the room). I'm a fan and I'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Old school, modern touches

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Beautiful throwback hotel completely updated with a fantastic theme. Great location and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great game day stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Perfect location downtown and easy walking distance to both stadiums. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Easily answered any questions. Overall cool building. Only problem was we had to drive around the "block" numerous times before we could park in front/nearby for check in, some people were walking with bags from a few blocks away. With it being downtown during a major game it was understandable.