Ratings based on 1,422 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Close to everything and super clean neighborhood.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Had a blast walking to every attraction, bars, restaurants, Space needle, pikes place, Westlake shopping...You name it staff is awesome in sharing what to do!! And best of all woke u to the delicious smell of freshly baked biscuits courtesy of downstairs cafe...Biscuit Bitch!! Had a blast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff is awesome, very helpful and accommodating. Some construction going on when I was there. Walls are very thin....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slightly noisy, but super quaint and cute :)

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Had a great stay! Great location with many bars and restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Beautiful view from the rooftop.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Belltown inn is right in the middle of downtown, it's a quaint hotel. The walls are a little to thin for my taste, but it's not to terrible. The staff was very friendly as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Loved the little dog park across the street. Easy wall to cozy local bars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View out the window of a wall.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We had a view of a wall and the whole floor smelled like carpet glue really bad! I informed the desk and they just said "thank you" Didn't offer compensation or anything. Not impressed. Only reason I stayed here was because of a discount through a travel site. Absolutely NO parking AT ALL! Parked a few blocks away and walked (with bags) not fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Kelsey, Hotel Management
Hi Kc, I'm sorry to see that you didn't enjoy your visit with us. Quite a few of our rooms face either a neighboring building, or part of our interior courtyard. These rooms often happen to be the quietest (which some guests prefer), but I'm sorry we weren't able to offer you something more to your liking. We do have parking, but it's limited and off-site, and offered only on a first-come, first-served basis. I wish we had been able to do more for you, and I certainly hope you'll consider us another time. Kindly, Kelsey Asplund - Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great location. Walking distance to everything. But very small...and if you're near courtyard...can be a bit noisy at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Belltown Inn

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Staff is wonderful and willing to give information on things to do and great places to eat. They have coupons for half off on certain museums for the month of February for all guests. Centrally located, within walking distance to all sights in wonderful Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort in Simplicity

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This hotel was exactly what I was looking for, a clean, comfortable place to stay with enough amenities to be functional. The downtown location is extremely convenient, being only a short walk from several points of interest as well as multiple useful transit routes. There was a brief interruption in internet service during my stay, but the staff were responsive and helpful in working with me to get it resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great Value hotel!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
We were supposed to stay in Vancouver for a night, but a snow storm came through and we had to book something fast in Seattle. Bell town was a lovely surprise! Renovated and close to everything. We were very happy with our stay.