Ratings based on 2,837 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Edgewater

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Fireplace and location
Cons: House keeping, No soap, room was dusty, water bucket wasn't cleaned nor were the bags available. You should go to individual toiletries no one dust
Location: everything is right there
So this is the 2nd of "The Noble House Hotels experience on the waterfront and this one didn't impress me. The staff was wonderful and the location is great and close to everything. The hotel shuttle was also great although I used Uber several times due to the hotel phones were not working and I couldn't reach the shuttle ext, luckily everything was close so my average cost for Uber was 5.5 dollars. My pet peeves where the hotel toilets were so loud and squeaky that you could hear them flushing above and neighboring rooms. The shower was not thought out at all. I had to use a hanger to reach the shower head and I still ended up getting my hair soak and wet! The shower is also a half glass wall so the floors got soak in wet. I used all my towels to soak up the water. My room itself had no soap the first day and was so full of dust I ended up with a Allergy headache and had to do some cleaning myself. My view supposedly was full water view but I would give it a partial as looking at a dock and cruise ships literally at my window all weekend, MAN they are noisy! I did love the fireplace and the cute footstool I can't believe they don't give you a least one free bottle of water a day. I refused pay 6 bucks for water. The Menu for the restaurant needs some serious attention! Not everyone east seafood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Is was nice and Will stay again !! Is was a nice hotel and beautiful and Oslo the restaurant food what's good and the people really gentle man I really recommend it to people to stay in hotelit's nice and is close to the Water !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice, but....

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, convenient, food was excellent in the restaurant.
Cons: Front desk behavior. It seemed like every day was a new day and no one knew who we were (see comments above about the charges). It was very annoying
Location: SEATTLE! Lots to do, great restaurants, ferries to interesting islands, what more could a person ask?
I booked the hotel, but when we checked in, my companion gave his credit card for ALL EXPENSES we would incur during our stay. Every single time he charged something to the room, we got a call within an hour questioning it. This was exceedingly annoying and it was never straightened out despite discussions on the telephone, visits to the front desk, etc. It really put a bad taste in our mouths, which is unfortunate as everything else about the hotel was great, including the food. Seriously, can't anyone write notes on the customer's profile any more?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted May 2, 2017
Room was much smaller than I've ever stayed in very cramped but I guess I stayed on the cheap side $300 , it was expensive and the bed was stiff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Beautiful location..stunning views

Posted Apr 17, 2017
One of the best places I have ever stayed as far as the perfect location. Beautiful views, incredible food just an overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel! Awesome views of Seattle!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
My husband and I stayed here in early April, and it was great! Nice room, great food and outstanding views! Romantic place for couples for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cecil, wi

Perfect location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Within walking distance to market. Hotel provides shuttle for a one mile radius
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect setting for a weekend getaway!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The Seattle waterfront setting is second to none on a beautiful day! This hotel only took it to an even higher level! Perfect room, great staff, wonderful experience all around. I can't wait to reserve again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Petersburg

Charming hotel with view

Posted Apr 8, 2017
A stylish rustic chalet style hotel with fantastic views. Loved every day of my staying there. Friendly staff. Good for relaxing time alone or together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 4, 2017
$50 for valet parking, which is the only option. Maybe that's pretry standard for Seattle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Dan Balceniuk, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!