Ratings based on 2,626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very welcome and the food was great. The best thing close to the ship.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Överlag var hotellet väldigt trevligt. Dom rum som var avsedda för att vistas i normalt sett var väldigt fräscha överlag men en del av de trappupgångar som fans gav ett väldigt sunkigt intryck. Restaurangen på hotellet, om än något dyr, serverade bra mat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Tiny room could use some work..

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The bar area was nice and the bar service was very good.
Location: Location was close to Pikes Place Market, Cruise Port and Space Needle.
This was the smallest hotel room we ever stayed in. I mean, really small.. The electric fireplace and coffee maker did not work. The bathroom shower was made of stone and looked like something out of the Flintstones Cartoon. Our city view room did have a view of the Space Needle; however, it also overlooked the driveway, so was noisy and lacked privacy. They also had a stuffed teddy bear on the bed, which was a bit weird.. Not really sure how often they clean the teddy bear..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Very pleased!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Wonderful views
Cons: A little pricey
Location: Walking distance to the market
All staff was amazing, the valet and the really nice lady working late Friday night in the gift shop! I wish i got her name, but the next morning she remembered it was my birthday thank you ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful northwest design hotel at water edge

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing!!!
Food has never been better & we are experienced travelers. beautiful places to sit & enjoy views. Float planes taking off. Cruise ships docking. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Overall this is a very nice hotel right on the waterfront. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over the water

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: location and atmosphere
Cons: bathroom was a bit musty smelling.
Location: Location great. Shuttle is available and leaves every hour from what we understand. We didn't realize that until we were leaving :(
Pleasant. Staff professional and helpful. Common areas very comfortable and had a mountain feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Loved the hotel's shuttle service. The staff were so nice and helpful. They seem to really enjoy their job. Great location for Seattle attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Close to many attractions, just walking distance.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
My family and I enjoyed our stay , very comfortable, clean and everyone was so kind, thank you !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Seattle docks area

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: see above
Staff great. Hotel run down and could do with a refurbishment especially at the price charged for the accommodation. Foolishly I accidently left my wallet in the business centre. Staff found it without me knowing it was lost and it was returned with all cards intact but less $350. A small enough price to pay for the return of my credit cards at the beginning of my holiday.