Ratings based on 1,462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the board it was decent

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Everything was fine. If your looking for a place that has clean tidy room, with a decent breakfast. This is the spot. Everythings walkable for downtown. As long as the room rate is approx $150-$170
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

near to Seattle center

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Convenient to the pier where the Victoria Clipper docks in Seattle. Breakfast was the highlight.with the buffet being well stocked with a variety of offerings. All else was as needed. Wifi was strong and reliable. Price could have been less for this good hotel, but it was competitive in downtown Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Overall it's a wonderful location, easy parking and to get to. Rooms are large with nice spacing. Interior could use a little updating. Other then that we were very pleased. Staff was awesome, knowledgeable and inviting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Stayed after attending a Seahawks game in walking distance of field pikes market and space needle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to some points of interest

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Near space needle and pike market.
Cons: Discount for seniors would be nice.
Location: Near space needle where we can get hop on hop off tickets.
The stuffs are very helpful and the breakfast was quite good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Ridiculous price for a hotel that was not clean

Posted Sep 18, 2016
So I get it.... The hotel is down town but never again would I pay over $200 per night for this place. All came down to room cleanliness, hotel cleanliness and the fact that we were harassed by homeless people everytime we left the hotel, then a guy attempted to robb us for wallets and cigarettes on our last night in the parking lot. The room had ants in it, switched rooms.... Still had ants in it. Ants in the beds the carpets, bathrooms everywhere ants!!! Attempted robbery by a homeless guy. Would be robber scared off when the rest of our group exited the hotel 30 seconds in to robbery attempt. Positives were 24 hour hot tub ( which was the cleanest room in the hotel next to the kitchen/breakfast room), great breakfast and good front desk staff. Possibly would recommend if they cleaned it properly, got rid of the ants and maybe hire security or something. The robberies and vehicle break ins happened multiple times that weekend and to multiple guests not just us. would recommend the la Quinta across the street for $140 a night. They at least had cabs coming to it, a security guard and from our other friends who stayed there they did not have any ants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orangeburg

Nice hotel close to most attractions.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very helpful staff. Clean rooms. Walked to the Space needle, Chihuly Glass & Garden and Olympic Park. Close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: not much
nice clean, close to most attractions (15 minute walk to space needle ect) staff very friendly and helpful!!! Good fair price. Would stay again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Le petit déjeuner et le personnel
Cons: Le confort: les peintures, la moquette, l'isolation phonique des fenêtres ...
Location: En travaux lors de notre séjour.
Hotel situé à mi-distance de Space needle et Pike market. Cet hotel semble ne pas avoir été rénové depuis de nombreuses années. Rue très circulante même de nuit donc très bruyante. Petit déjeuner impeccable tout comme le personnel très aimable et souriant,contrastant avec la grisaille de cet hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle ID

Great location, quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The beds are very comfortable!
Cons: Window treatment upgrades.
Location: Seattle Center/Space Needle/Chihuly Garden/Pikes Market/Sports -Mariners or Seahawks.
The staff was very helpful; beds comfortable; hotel could use some upgrades but overall our stay was very good. The hotel is in a great location for Seattle Center/Space Needle/Pikes Market/public transportation location. Considering its on a busy street, the room was quiet. Breakfast was good. Many choices. (In room coffee is those pods which I am not fond of).