Ratings based on 3,052 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Beautiful, clean hotel in close proximity to Pikes Place Market, upscale shops and restaurants. Excellent staff! Super friendly and helpful. Loved the comfy lobby with fireplace for visiting with friends. Would go back in a heartbeat! Only clincher was no bathroom on ground floor/ lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel lose to everything

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Some of the front staff people were not helpful.
Location: Pikes Place
The hotel was really nice. The only complaint I have is that they are currently remodeling the restaurant downstairs, so the noise level was loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitsap, Washington

Location, location, location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Cons: Room was small. Not likely to be improved. But very comfortable and good amenities. Pillows were not comfortable.
Attended an event at the Washington State Convention Center. The hotel is one short block from the facility and the walkway to get there is covered. There are several great restaurants within two blocks, one in the hotel and one just across the street. Valet parking and luggage handling - check in was about one minute and we were free to do as we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa fe NM

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The room was small but nice. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary ab

Great location, clean and excellent staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Stayed at this hotel for two nights on a quick trip to Seattle. Excellent location close to shopping, food and great attractions. Staff were very friendly and always willing to help. The hotel is in great condition and our room was nicely updated and very clean. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great down town location. We'll run and comfortable. Worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Perfect location for downtown Seattle.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Greta location. We were able to walk to everything downtown. Walk to pikes market was less than 10 minutes. Cons: restaurant was under construction and that was not advertised prior. No convenient store or vending machines. If you want drinks or snacks but prior and leave in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent,Wash

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: the staff, the room and the location
Cons: Jacuzzi tub
We booked this hotel because we were going to a concert at the Paramount theater. This hotel is 1 block away. We were impressed as soon as we drove up. The valet parking is less expensive than most other downtown hotels. All of the staff from check in to check out were very friendly. It was our anniversary weekend and when my husband mentioned this at check in, our room was immediately upgraded. They also sent a complimentary bottle of champagne to our room. The room was comfortable and clean. The oversized bathtub was great and my husband appreciated the stand alone shower. The bed was comfortable and we slept like babies! We were in a corner room overlooking Pine street and were surprised at how quiet it was. We were also happy that the windows open. I had researched hotel rates for this date several months ago and the Paramount was less expensive than most but no corners were cut. We will definitely stay here again. It was a 15 minute walk to the Public Market and several restaurants are nearby. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Yes great location and great service, The Bar needs a restroom is all I can say is needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Alison C., Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you had such an enjoyable stay! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel - highly recommend!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Amazingly comfortable bed. Large room. Great location!
Location: Next door to the Paramount Theatre. 10 mins walk from Pike Market and 15 mins from the Capitol neighbourhood.
I spent two nights at Paramount Hotel, booking through Expedia. The room was large, well-designed and the bed was so comfortable it was a wrench to get out. But glad I did - the hotel was in easy walking distance of Pike Market on one side and the Capitol neighbourhood on the other. It was next door to the fantastic Paramount Theatre. And it's about three blocks from the light rail to the airport, and the monorail to the Space Needle, if you're interested in visiting it. The staff were helpful and friendly. Absolutely no negatives!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Alison C., Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you enjoyed our perfect location, friendly team and oh so comfortable beds! We look forward to seeing you again soon!