Ratings based on 2,227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Great hotel in the heart of downtown Seattle

Posted Aug 28, 2015
The Paramount has been modernly updated. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. And, the restaurant had a great happy hour. Good location close to shopping and transit. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Nice hotel and good location. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Great place with amenities nearby

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: location was great. Staff was friendly. Little boutique hotel
Cons: the restraint attached is a sushi place (though they did serve an inexpensive and good American breakfast). I wish it would have offered more choices
Location: Well within walking distance of Pioneer Square, Pikes Place Market and lotis of other attractions
The lobby was intiment and comfortable with staff that were consistently pleasant. I got massages done at the hotel down 8th Avenue as the Paramount didn't have a spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
A nice stay, nothing phenomenal, but it was good value for the money. Convenient location to shopping and extraordinary service - doormen and concierge and reservationists.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice location in downtown, very convenient

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: breakfast
A pleasant stay, close to public transportation, spacious room, two nice and cozy double beds, walking distance to famous public market area.
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Thank you for your review. We're happy you enjoyed our central location and spacious guest rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Central Location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Good location allowed us to leave our car in secure valet parking and we walked everywhere to see all of our attractions. Nice friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our central location and secure parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa,Fl

Responsive very enjoyable stay at Paramount Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Very responsive to my requests immediately came up to room with rollaway. Concerige very informative and helpful with information concerning local attractions. Offered coupons to adjacent Dragonfish restaurant. Dragonfish Great place and convenient for breakfast.
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Thank you for your wonderful five-star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Paramount is as EPIC as it's name

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The location is AMAZING you can walk to 100 different shops and restaurants. You are within walking distance of Pike Place Market and its clean!
Cons: The bed itself could have been a tiny bit more comfortable but other than that nothing
Location: The location was perfect. Anything you would want to do is super close.
Upon arrival my daughter and I were a little early and they immediately had a room ready for us. The staff was kind and gracious. They offered amazing recommendations for restaurants and asked us what brought us to Seattle. When we told them it was to do a little Mother Daughter shopping weekend they loved it! Every time we came through the lobby they asked about our shopping and told us to enjoy our day. They always had smiles.
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by Manager, EPC
What a lovely review. Thank you! We're so glad you could have a nice Mother/Daughter getaway in Seattle. We appreciate all of your feedback, and hope to see you again next time you visit the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Semiahmoo

Great downtown location close to everything!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Staff, location and cleanliness.
Cons: We were happy with everything!
Location: Walking distance to Seattle's best shopping and restaurants!
Great staff. It was my birthday, not only did they give us a great room, they also sent a bottle of wine to my room! Nice touch, definitely will return!
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Thank you for your review - and for choosing to celebrate such a special occasion with us! We hope you had a wonderful time celebrating your birthday in Seattle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Very nice place to stay in Seattle

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Great service, the rooms were nice and comfortable. great restaurant/bar.
Location: The hotel is right downtown, close to the convention center, you can walk to the pier and a lot of close restaurants.
Loved the staff. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Very good restaurant/bar. I would definitely recommend it.
Comment from EPC
Aug 13, 2015 by Kyle A. , EPC
We are glad that you found our staff helpful and friendly during your recent stay. Thank you for the 5 star review.