Ratings based on 1,854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, modern room, just very small room.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great staff, friendly, and knowledgeable of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

内装が都会的で調和がとれている。しいて言えばバスタブがあれば良かった。

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: シンプルで良い。
Cons: hotel managerから窓拭きがあるのでカーテンを下ろしてと連絡あったが窓拭きされなかった。
Location: n/a
バスタブがほしかった。シャワーだけの部屋とは知らなかった。バレットパーキングがたかすぎるのでは?この辺では仕方ないのかもしれないが、郊外のパーキング費用がかからないところに泊まりたくなる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lightrail and shopping- 5min walk from the hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Excellent customer service- front desk staff extremely freindly. Stayed in a newly renovated Suite room- very nice, extremely clean, 50inch tv thats mounted to the wall and is adjustable. Only down side was noise being made from hotel renevation which started at 8am :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Not sure what the Deluxe meant in Deluxe King.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Not far from anything. We walked everywhere from this location.
I booked online and reserved a king deluxe room. When I got to the room I was surprised at how small it was. I wasn't expecting a suite but I did think that a deluxe would a least have a desk and a chair. I called down to the front desk and asked if maybe we were given the wrong room. I was told I wasn't. I then asked what was deluxe about the room. I was told they were newly renovated. I do know for a fact that is true as the smell of fairly fresh paint was my room scent. Not a big deal but I am not sure what a regular king would be as there was no way the room could be much smaller. Maybe my expectations were a little high. C'est la vie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great locaton!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Location couldn't be better,close to everything but quiet. Staff was awesome and helpful. Room was super comfortable and updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Good location to all of walkable downtown Seattle

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location.
When we checked in we were told that they were doing major repairs to the hotel. This included shutting down of one of the two elevators, no food service as the restaurant was gutted and major noise starting at 8am. If I had of known this ahead of time I would not have booked the hotel. We also had an issue of pesky little flies in the bathroom. Overall the room could have used some love in the form of maintenance and updating. Staff were pleasant and the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel in Seattle near Convention Center

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great location, quiet boutique hotel. Newly renovated room, great price. I'd recommend to a frient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location and bed was very comfortable
Cons: Housekeeping
Location was great and hotel staff were very nice and helpful. Our room was clean when we arrived, but was not cleaned well a couple of days while we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel was lovely, close to tourist spots

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: Close to all the shops and Westlakes monorail to speed needle is only 5 mins away. Walking distance to the Pike Market and Seattle Art Museums.
Got checked in pretty quickly and hotel staff was very accommodating. My room was clean, bed is comfortable and free wifi. Downside is that Hotel was renovating their restaurant so it's very noisy during the day I could not stay in my room to sleep in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Excellent location, friendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Will be much better when the renovations are completed.
Location: Pike Place Market, shops, monorail, light rail station, cinema.
After a chaotic check-in which saw us initially given a small room with one bed (we are a family of four), the hotel and its staff more than made up for this error over the following two days and nights. All the staff were pleasant and we always received a cheery greeting whenever we entered or exited the hotel. The room we were quickly moved to on our first night was spacious and freshly decorated, with a king bed and a sofa bed. My only criticism of the room was that the bathroom was small, although the shower was big. The main advantage of this charming hotel, however, is its location. It is a five-minute stroll from Pike Place Market, round the corner from the monorail to the Seattle Centre and Space Needle and across the road from Westlake station, where the excellent light rail trains from Seatac Airport stop.