Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north van

Very good location!

Posted May 9, 2017
Great location! Got the 1bedroom, very small! The pull out couch was uncomfortable. Staff was amazing and food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelso, WA

Location -

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good location for Bellevue Square visits, any nearby restaurants. Unfortunately we had a bad underground parking experience that could have been avoided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I loved my stay here. Very comfy and very nice staff. Loved this city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This hotel is extremely comfortable and really close to downtown. It's only 2 minutes walk away from Bellevue Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great hotel and great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great staff and great room. They de-feathered the room for us with such an ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Walking distance to all the fun

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Super convenient location, comfortable bed and unexpected (nice) amenities in the room. I particularly liked the Lavender balm for sleeping and the Starbucks coffee in the room. Room service is 24 hours and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Had a wonderful stay, close to great restaurants and entertainment and shopping. Friendly staff, very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
staff are wonderful! very clean and comfortable. the pool is a great size with nice lounging chairs surrounding it, this will be my "go to" hotel from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Nice hotel and comfortable stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Comfortable and clean! Loved being right across the street from great shopping!
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels