Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chens

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Lobby, room, breakfast, situation in Bellevue.
Location: Center of Bellevue, close to all business offices, close to the Main shopping center.
I had the chance to have a room on the 16th floor, nice room, well furnished but not really nice view... Room was comfortable and clean. Nice lobby. Unfortunately I didn't had the time to try the fitness nor the SPA :( Room service was execellent, on time with an awesome fresh and healthy breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everrtt, WA

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Great stay! Good location. Nice rooms. Nice pool. GREAT DON'T DESK STAFF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous Bellevue Hotel with Great Amenities

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Bed!!! Gym!!!
Location: Bellevue Square Mall is directly opposite the hotel, and try Daniel's Broiler next door for a fantastic steak!
Great business hotel situated just across from Bellevue Square Mall and lots of great restaurants.. Rooms are lovely and comfortable and the beds/duvets/pillows guarantee a good nights sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot! Central to everything!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Location and comfort.
Location: Close to everything you would ever want or need!
The staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Bellingham, WA

Great! (Spendy valet parking, though!)

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was awesome! It wasn't easy to find a place to park, so I guess that's why valet parking was a little more spendy than I typically expected --$35.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Top notch staff made a special day more special

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I had booked two rooms - one for myself, and one for a couple that was getting married that night. The hotel staff were wonderful - they even took care of making sure a wedding gift was placed up in the room and ready before the couple returned. In addition, when they found out it was their wedding day, the hotel made sure there was a bottle of champagne and glasses waiting for them, too. A wonderful way to make a special day even more special. I will definitely be moving The Westin up to the top of my hotel choices from here on out.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patricia

Nightmare

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible...Went to get some relaxation but people across hallway were fighting & arguing til 3:00am. Security didn't do anything about it ..Called them twice. Very disappointing. Front desk was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved our view of Mt Rainer

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Close to tons of restaurants and shopping
Location: Shopping, and many places to eat.
Wonderful trip. We used the hotel as our base camp to explore this city. Restaurants nearby to enjoy in the late evening after being out all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Good night rest. Its close to alot of stores so its perfect to walk around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffery from Nashville, TN

AMAZING STAY!!!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was great!