Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Westin Bellevue

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We always like to stay at the Westin Bellevue. We visit every year. The staff are all very friendly and we love the location. Seems like the rooms were starting to show it's age though. We will be back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean rooms

Posted Dec 20, 2016
everything was great, but there was a few things that kept it from being excellent. small tv, our room didn't have a good view, and we were surrounded by loud families that kept waking us up. So the rooms weren't very sound proof. Besides that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Perfect location for exploring downtown

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location, room comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: TV screen size, parking
Location: Shopping, art galleries, parks.
Hotel is clean and room comfortable; staff was friendly and reception gave us few more hours past the checkout for free; parking is included in the price... we loved the experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst bed ever!!!!!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Worst bed ever!!!!!!Worst bed ever!!!!!!Worst bed ever!!!!!!Worst bed ever!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, Washington

Westin went above and beyond!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The staff went above and beyond, the view was beautiful and ... its the Westin so the room was nothing but quality
Cons: Nothing
Location: Next to Bellevue Square Mall and their Snowflake Lane
We booked the room for my mother-in-law's birthday and they ensured that everything was absolutely perfect! The day of I dropped off flowers, cards and a bottle of champagne just asking if it could be in her room at check-in nothing it was her birthday. Not only did they treat my mother-in-law like a VIP when she showed up (expedited her check in) but ensured she had a beautiful view of the water. They followed up check-in with a phone call indicating they had a surprise for her and asked if she wanted the chilled champagne at that point or later in the evening. The staff called ahead and made reservations for her after providing recommendations and the restaurant even had her name printed on her menu with a Happy Birthday greeting. It was extra special and their entire team went above and beyond with out even being asked. We could not be more grateful for their amazing customer service and passion for creating a wonderful experience for their guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Valley, WA

Great location!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Awesome location. You don't need to use your car once you're parked. You can walk to everything in the area.
Cons: The bed seemed comfortable at first but I woke up with a really sore and stiff back.
Location: Shopping, shopping, shopping! Great dining choices, movie theaters, bowling, museum - this pretty much has it all within decent walking distance.
Our hotel room was a room with two queen beds and a city view. We were able to see the holiday parade a little bit through the buildings. We were within walking distance of all the shopping and restaurants in the area. We used the hot tub and it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Had a great time and also booked massages at spa very nice-felt pampered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel but rooms have no sound proofing.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Good service and close to everything in downtown Bellevue, but could hear everything from the room next to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to access hotel lobby due to construction

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Their products and friendly staff
Cons: Small rooms, horrible valet organization dedpite expensive valet fees
Location: Good location for shopping and dining
Horrible and dis-organized valet parking service despite expensive valet charges. Staff is the only bright spot for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Pretty standard business hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: House keeping
Location: Mall across the road - pretty good selection of bars and restaurants nearby
I stayed at the Westin for the first time after trying many other hotels in Bellevue and was looking forward to it but I came away less than wowed. The room looked pretty standard and sup par for the price. Facilities were nice though and front desk and valet staff friendly. House keeping seemed lazy. Aircon could be better.