Ratings based on 3,464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ベストロケーションのお勧めホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: コメントの通り
Cons: 特になし
Location: コメントの通り
シアトルからバスで往復したのですが、バス停からも、ノードストローム他ショッピングエリアからも、マーケットも歩いていける距離で電車でセーフコフィールドも5駅でそんなに混まず移動できて最高でした
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Shower head height (too low)and no bathroom fan. All in all an enjoyable stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, CA

Great location. In need of update.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Replace old mattresses. Have front desk staff who keep their commitments to hotel guests.
Location: Very close to shows, transportation and a 10 minute walk to Pike's market.
Great location and room was quite. Woman at desk who checked us in was delightful. One elevator was out of service which results in long waits for elevator and it frequently being crowded. The mattress in our room was easily 15 year old and should have been replaced many years ago. It sunk in the middle and was not comfortable to sleep on. I mentioned it to the front desk person who said they would put a board under it. I didn't understand how that would help but figured I'd give it a try. But that never took place. One elevator was out of service so dealing with the elevators was a constant hassle. The elevators that were working were quite old and looked like they would stop working any minute. Parts of the room were very dark. Lighting provided was not sufficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

Nice hotel with best place.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
One of the best hotel i stay in. It was really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the heart of the city

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Loved it. The hotel was within walking distance from wherever we needed to be. It was perfect to hop on the monorail to catch the space needle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great location!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, proximity to light rail. The staff is very kind and accommodating. The rooms are spacious, very clean, and well-appointed.
Cons: We were on the 23rd floor. Our windows seemed to rattle a bit. I don't know if that's because the air show was in town or if it's normally that way.
Location: Central downtown location, close to light rail and monorail, restaurants, shops, Pike Place Market. Great for business or leisure.
The staff is very kind and accommodating. The rooms are spacious, very clean, and well-appointed. The pool is adequate for a downtown locale and quite nice with the solarium + balcony attached for sunlight and city views at night. The location is central to the major attractions and transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

helpful staff and great service

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everyone is pleasant and the service is outstanding, they held our luggage before and after the check-in/check-out. We did an early check-in and a late check-out with smiles from the reception staff. Seattle is a great city and the Westin staff is a great team.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Old. Not enough Facilities

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I explained.
This hotel is old and elevators are not enough so you may wait a lot. As the bottoms of elevators don't have light , you don't know if they are working or no and make you confused if you wait a lot that are they working or not. Swimming pool is very small and facility of hotel is not enough for such a big high rise. The location of the hotel is excellent and it has access to everything. As hotel is old, the rooms are smelly. The water pressure is not good enough like the other hotels and water running very slowly in a way that you think it may stop working when you want to take bath. To check in or check out you may wait a lot in the line .Although there is a quick check out by putting your keys inside the quick check out box but if you need to ask any question , you may wait a lot. The second day of staying at night, we asked for extra bed( Folding bed) for my 7-year old daughter. A lady came with a crib and after asking for a folding bed, she went and supposed to bring it. No response after half an hour made us to call again. We called twice and they told us that they would check. After 1.5 hours of no response, we gave up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, CA.

Comfortable hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We stayed here after a cruise to Alaska. The hotel is centrally located, and has the most comfortable beds. The staff seemed nice and the bellman was on his game! He even remembered our check out time and returned to our room the next morning to assist us with our bags. We were also able to walk to Pikes Market from the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rude staff and wrong room

Posted Jul 31, 2016
They messed up our reservation and did not apologize at all for the mix up. Took them till midnight to finally get a family of 4 settled in a room for 2. Never brought us enough towels. The carpet was nasty and coming up in the room and hallways. The lobby was littered in empty cups and the garbage cans were never emptied. Never stay at this westin. The staff is rude and its dirty.