Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I always enjoy staying here. I feel very safe and secure.... Always very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Breakfast room should be expanded since they are accommodating 2 buildings og guests
Perfect for group of 6. Hotel is clean; staff was warm & friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was nice, there was dinner and breakfast too. Couldn't ask for much better.
4 out of 5
by Elaine from Rhode Island

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice and comfortable room, great kitchen, comfortable bed, and good breakfast. The sheets were very wrinkled, however (when I first arrived I thought the sheets hadn't been changed from the previous occupant, but they assured me at the front desk that that was not the case.) The real reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the second day I was there, I left a tip for the maid, and she did a terrible job (just threw the bedcovers over the pillows, leaving a lump in the middle of the bed, didn't vacuum - crumbs all over the floor, and didn't even wipe down countertops - crumbs in the kitchen and watermarks and toothpaste in the bathroom). She did, however, take the tip. The next few days after that the room was cleaned by different people, and they did a good job. Overall my stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Jeanie from Greenacres

Mini vacation

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I went to visit my husband who was working in Seattle and we had a great time. The kitchen was great. It had everything we needed even bottle openers and corkscrew. The room was spacious and comfortable. There was a sofa bed and a desk area. It had a desk part that was portable like a card table. We could sit and play cards or we ate at its. The staff was great and helpful. The continental breakfast was okay and there wasn't a lot of room to sit. The have a place to bbq by the pool. It was quiet close to access to the highway and restaurants, shopping, airport and light rail. They have shuttle service.It was quiet. We will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma

Good location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The staff were extremely friendly, the pool was kept up nicely.
Cons: See above
Had some very noisy neighbors, the walls are paper thin. the lady next door was talking all night on her phone with speaker mode and I could hear every word from the other caller. Hotel internet bandwidth was horrible. Even when I paid extra for the " upgraded " bandwidth, it changed absolutely nothing. During the daytime, I could stream online things pretty normally, but at 6 PM every night, forget it. nothing but buffering and reloading.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A nice hotel that suits our needs

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Staffs are polite and helpful
with 2 bed rooms inside the room and also included an fully equipped open kitchen which gave us great convenience and flexibility in this trip with my family members.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Berkeley

Newly renovated rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice, functional, medium/long stay hotel for business. There is NOTHING in the area, but if you are just using it to sleep it is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah from SLC

Great short stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were one of the first people to stay in a newly renovated room. The room was lovely and comfortable. The front desk was very attentive when we had a problem with one of the lights randomly turning on and off. They also provided us with free milk for my toddler and an early breakfast when we had to check out before breakfast started. The pool was also super warm. It was a great one night stay.