Ratings based on 1,644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I like staying close to everything. Comfy bed and the continental breakfast was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, USA

Good Location; nice staff; solid hot continental

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I would return. It's not very luxurious, and the building is quite well-worn, but it was cleanly and the staff was friendly. Very good hot continental breakfast too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スペースニードルに近い

Posted Dec 1, 2016
ベッドメイキングされていたが、シーツや枕カバーは替えられていなかったのが良くない。また、コーヒーなどの備品の補充もされていなかった。フロントの受付の対応は金額からみて、良いほう。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to where I wanted to be

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Close to all services and downtown
Cons: N/A
Location: 5 minute walk from the space needle, galleries and theatre area.
I had forgotten my credit card which was to be used for incidentals deposit, but the 2 ladies at reception let me use cash, which was returned when I left. I have stayed here about 6 times and have had a good service each time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Price at a Convenient Location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: We liked the hotel and the convenience it provided to great Seattle attractions. The staff was nice and helpful and our room was cleaned daily.
Cons: There wasn't always hot water in the shower, and there were screaming children running up and down the halls at an early hour on our floor.
Location: The Space Needle, Pop Culture Museum, Aquarium, etc. were all within short walking distance of the hotel. There were also a plethora of restaurants.
The Travelodge by the Space Needle was in a wonderful location with plenty of tourist attractions and great food nearby. We found the experience to be a wonderful vacation and are thrilled that we did it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice but don't count on their breakfast

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: the breakfast could be improved. the fruits weren't tasty and the fried eggs had a weird taste.
nice hotel. kind staff members. the room we picked was too small for 4 adults, although it had 2 double beds and enough towels for all of us. the breakfast wasn't that good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel near the Space Needle

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very comfortable room with large bed and good heating. Free breakfast was great. Location is very close to the Space Needle and from there you can catch the monorail in to downtown. The hotel is a decent walk from downtown though and I don't know how safe I'd feel walking alone to the hotel at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zapopan jalisco

Hotel muy cerca del space Needle,

Posted Nov 21, 2016
El Hotel está muy bien ubicado, pero las instalaciones son muy viejas y sucias, toda la alfombra de Hotel huele horrible y sucio, las inodoros están muy chicos e incómodos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

Dirty Hotel Room

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The whole hotel need to demolished and rebuild.
Location: Location is great. That is the only thing going.
The room smell. Never believed the photo you view on the WEB site. Probably taken when the Hotel first started operation when it is new. The carpet is so filthy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: They had a great selection of breakfast and the rooms were very clean. An amazing deal for this hotel.
Cons: The hotel is a bit outdated but overall great comfort.
Location: The location of this hotel is great! About ten minutes or less from the Seattle Center, which has the Space Needle.No need for a car with this hotel.