Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
good price good location. staff was friendly. room needs work. toilet doesn't flush properly and the sink faucet close to snapping
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty stinky room broken shower

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I booked non smoking and the hotel says Expedia didn't tell them and we got very bad smelled room that they can not change. it was not just a little stinky as i am used to be around smokers but hard to be in that room. The shower was broken that we couldn't take shower. but since they told us there is no room left then we decided not to try to take. I can not recommend this experince to people. There might be better room there but.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady hotel with free shuttle to airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Clean enough room and polite staff. But lots of yelling and screaming in the parking lot until very late at night. Suspicious activities going on in parking lot. Didn't feel all that secure staying here, even tho it was a convenient 24hr shuttle to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wifi access did not work

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable, clean and quiet
Cons: I couldn't get wifi access
Location: didn't use this
Room was clean and quiet and bed comfortable. I couldn't get wifi access to work even after calling front desk. The free breakfast was OK with the usual cereal and breads and coffee and milk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

No

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Yes
Cons: No
Location: Location is good
Front desk (Amy and Toreka) very good. Room is clean and comfort. Thanks for keep my luggage while I was in city. Breakfast was very poor. I'm very unhappy with your shuttle's guy.I asked him to stoped me next to Alaskin,s gate, because I,m senior and my luggage was hard for me he told me Okay.But he left me far away. This was no god service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: convenient to airport. free shuttle.
bathtub drip has rusted out patch and flaking "porcelain" plastic covering - must be harboring germs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind of a scary place.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
My wife thought the red splats on ceiling were blood. Holes in wall poorly patched. Neighborhood sketchy. I was sorry I put my family through that to save fifty bucks. Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to car rental return and fast food.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
No issues. Late check in and early check out. Desk person was friendly. Motel is a little run down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Amy , Hotel Management
Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
This hotel wasn't awful, but I mean you get what you pay for. It's a decent spot to stay for a couple nights if you dont plan on spending too much time in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Clean
This is a cheap hotel and do not expect anything more. Breakfast was disappointing. Having said that it was clean enough. If you are looking to have a pleasant stay and can spare some more greens then do go for a better place.