Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee Wa

No room available.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We arrived for our stay at 11pm and were told they had no single bed rooms like I was promised and had paid for. I would have to pay an additional $15.00 plus tax to get a room with 2 beds. The front clerk was not willing to give me a room without paying the additional money. when i refused and told him this was false advertisement for selling a room that you don't even have and then charging for the upgrade he finally called a manager who approved the upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA.

comfort zone

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: easy parking, Grt Location.
Cons: Happy with the way it was...
Location: all ready explain.
very Peace full.and confortable. Great cable TV. Lots of Restrants, Fast food & Hopping Centers, Costco near by too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over charged

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Booked the room through Expedia. The charged the $100 cleaning fee and the credited it back (normal) but they booked a charge on my account for one night even though I paid through Expedia. So now I have two nights paid with Expedia and a 3rd charge for $68 on my card directly from the hotel. Called and asked they said sorry Expedia send us over something so we charged you incorrectly we will remove that charge. A week later the extra charge is still on my account. Maybe it will be credited one day but the point is there is fraudulent charges from this hotel unresolved at this point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Bed sheets had not been changed dried blood all over one of the beds. Was supposed to be non smoking smelled Like cigarettes towel had dirty hand print when I went to dry off. Will not use this site again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelton Wa

great motel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was great,good breakfast too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bang for your Buck!!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I went to Seattle from Vancouver, BC for the 3 day Blue Jays games in Sept 2016 with a good mate of mine from Toronto (we both live in BC now). We needed a cheap place as we wanted to spend most our money on having good food and drinks (US exchange rate wasn't that great for us). This place wasn't bad at all as it wasn't too expensive to get down to the ball game on the public bus or use Uber to get there instead. Great service at the front desk for upgrading us to a better room next day at no charge!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
It's close to my family. The staff were very polite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels