Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Close to PSSC

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Older facility but not bad. Beds were soft and comfortable. My wife was having surgery near by so the location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympic Peninsula

convent

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: breakfast in the morning, so didn't have to go out and find a place to eat. The room was very quiet, the best as far as that goes...
Cons: only the tv.
Location: wasn't looking for any specific location. Just wanted to get closer to our appt. so we didn't have to leave home at 4 a.m.
Everything was good, location, condition. Only one exception, which was the TV. It was unplugged, took a little time to figure that one out. Then after I turned it off I found out that the tv had issues of turning itself on by itself and that was after I went to bed. So I too unplugged it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Good room for the price. Cigarette smell present. Convinent and the staff was helpfull when we had an issue with lighting. Comfortable bed. A bit noisey from location being close to the road. Overall a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles, WA

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Affordable
The only negative was that they missed a wake-up call that I requested.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Nov 11, 2015
This hotel has bed bugs, dirty and broken fixtures, not to mention that it's very loud. We could hear people talking till 5 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurelle from Winthrop, WA

Convenient location to Edmonds/Lynnwood.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was the least expensive, least scary overnight option for us in the Edmonds area. Lots of good Korean (and other Asian) restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Issaquah, WA

Ok for one night

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We need a place to stay overnight for a local event. This motel definitely is not the best in everything. Located at the busy intersection of hwy 99 and hwy 104. Can only enter from the south side of hwy 99. Difficult to find a turn around. The neighborhood is filled with locally own small businesses and used car sales lots. The building is old with no elevators. TV did not work in the room. The only plug by the sink did not work. Breakfast was not ready to serve on time at 6:30am. We had an early event and had to leave without any breakfast. Not a fan of roadside motels, but all the motels in the area are the same quality. Only stay here because this was the closest to the venue and include breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine I just wouldn't plan on staying there again. The two drug needles on the roof next door to us was what gave me the final decision.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel

Overnight Business Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
My main disappointment was that I ended up in a room where smoking was allowed. I didn't even think about this before booking, and it was so late at night when I arrived that I didn't want to go to the trouble to change. But seriously, why would any motel that cares about the quality of its rooms allow smoking? You go to great lengths to upgrade amenities and make the room feel comfortable, and then it smells like the back of a poorly lit bar. I am very sensitive to cigarette smoke, so it made for a long night. I'd stay at this hotel again, just in a non-smoking room. I'd probably have to pay more for it, which is sad.