Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Was not great but not horrible. Overpriced for what it offered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

I wouldn't call one room a suite...

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Looking for reasonable cast lodging for my family of 5, and found this hotel and "suites" on Expedia. The price seemed reasonable (until $80 in taxes were added when we arrived), and the reviews were ok. The actual facilities were very disappointing. Instead of two rooms, the "suite" was one large room with 2 beds and a couch, one bathroom, 2 microwaves, and a fridge. The carpet was old and patchy. One of the night stands was missing it's drawer. None of the lighting was plugged in, and beds had to moved to find outlets for phones, c-pap, etc. the bathroom door did not shut. It felt as though a conference room had been turned into a hotel room. The only positive was the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great service and environment. A lot of nearby restaurants and markets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

This room did not stand up to the price

Posted Jun 19, 2016
From my experience and that slone, for the price, this was a bad chioce. They could have said there was some construction. The room smells. If the price was less, things would been different.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Oh No

Posted Jun 14, 2016
If you want a room that stinks like cigarettes, a bed with canyons deeper than the Grand, a refrigerator that looked like a 5th grade science experiment, and hooked readily available than this is your place. If you want someplace to get a good night sleep, KEEP LOOKING
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent location

Posted Jun 11, 2016
This is a good place. Not bad for the price in this area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Edmonds ferry

Posted May 28, 2016
The hotel was in a great location if you are coming over on edmonds ferry and need to be at UW Medical Center in the morning. About 10 minutes drive from ferry to hotel and about 20 to 30 minutes drive from hotel to UW Medical Center. Only real complaint was that the heater blew cold air until I turned up to 80 and than was too high ( no happy medium on heat ) and every little movement made bed squeak enough to wake me up. But the price was right and I'm sure not all the beds have same squeak and heater issue wasn't that big of a deal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Stop

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Proximity to my vendor.
Cons: Just tell people this is a Motel and adjust the expectations.
I called in and told them I would be in at 2am since i arrived into SeaTac at 1:17am, please don't cancel me. My card was charged at 11pm the previous night. I pulled up to the place at 2:am, and there was a transient smoking and when he saw my car pull up. he walked over to exactly where my car was coincidentally there was a soda vending machine there which immediately started trying to unplug the machine to plug in a computer or something. So I got out of my car quickly and went to the reception desk the front door was locked. This nice man walked over let me in and checked me in. My bill said no show on it and since my card was charged he was surprised to see me. He checks me in and advises me that there is a $100 cash deposit. (I was checked in with a Credit Card not a debit card). Got my room and now the transient had opened one of the service doors and was sitting in it in the hallway 2 doors from my room. The room was poorly lighted and there were a few strange stains and a unique odor. The sheets and pillow cases all appeared to be clean. I sleapt in my clothes and left at 6am to my meeting. On check out the nice man followed me to my rooms. Counted the towels and inspected the room and floors and bathroom and then handed me my $100 dollars back. This place is more like a weekly motel, and for a weekly motel clientele it probably is a great place. The lodging did everything it said it was going to do so I can't fault them really for anything. It's not for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
I had no problems with my stay. The staff was good to me. I know I will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Marianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels