Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Bed was comfortable. Had holes in wall near electrical outlets....light in ceiling was taped up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, United States of America

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I washed my face with a "fresh" washcloth only to smell that bacterial smell that comes from an old sponge all over it and my face! It was clearly not a clean towel. Also, the deadbolt from our door was not there, only the latch with nothing to latch onto, so we had to put a chair under the doorknob for added security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everywhere Traveler

Close to everything. excellent staff.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Clean. Affordable. Staff helpful and kind. Very safe. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from van wa

Close to stores, quiet

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Not bad for the price , but the room could use a little more detail there was ants everywhere dead and alive !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
No comment... too noise room was really bad we can hear everything around the building
3 out of 5
by Devon

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
okay, legitimately there was someone elses blood on our mattress and that really freaked me out, it was like tried up blood under the sheets. also, when you open up the drawers they were absolutely filthy. housekeeping needs to keep a better eye out for that kind of thing, everything else was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good hotel pretty far out of town

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Had a room, very clean motel.
Cons: Put the coffee into a thermos, instead of leaving it in the brewer.
Location: Catch the ferry from Edmonds or drive back in to town.
Sold out down Hwy 99 nearer where I wanted to be at Green Lake. Edmonds had room and was completely suitable. Might be especially good for those wanting an early departure on the Edmonds ferry. Coffee in the lobby pot was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Comfortable and clean. Good Location. Staff is friendly. includes fridge and microwave.
1 out of 5
by Chris

Terrible service and unsafe and unclean room

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty, there was no smoke detector-just wires hanging out of the ceiling and the security latch was broken. Was not clear on charges up front and charged an additional amount after I checked out in person and was given a receipt. When I called about the charge the CS rep (Jon) was rude and hung up on me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Receptionist was rude acted like we were wasting his time. booked 3 rooms all were on separate floors instead of together. Non smoking rooms were right next to smoking rooms very inconvenient.