Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over charged

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Booked the room through Expedia. The charged the $100 cleaning fee and the credited it back (normal) but they booked a charge on my account for one night even though I paid through Expedia. So now I have two nights paid with Expedia and a 3rd charge for $68 on my card directly from the hotel. Called and asked they said sorry Expedia send us over something so we charged you incorrectly we will remove that charge. A week later the extra charge is still on my account. Maybe it will be credited one day but the point is there is fraudulent charges from this hotel unresolved at this point.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Bed sheets had not been changed dried blood all over one of the beds. Was supposed to be non smoking smelled Like cigarettes towel had dirty hand print when I went to dry off. Will not use this site again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old run down hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cluttered, dirty lobby leads to a smoke free room that stunk with smoke smell, outdated furniture and bed that is dirty and bathroom with little roaches. You can smell marijuana smoke walking the exterior hallways. Never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We were greeted and treated very kindly our 3 day stay here. Room was clean, breakfast was good, price was good. Mattress alittle soft in the middle, but other than that it was a pleasant stay. Thank you Staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service,

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: Yes, please the staff needs to me more friendly,
Bad experience, they offer breakfast but when you are there you have to ask for everything even sugar, and for some items e.i. eggs, the basket is there but empty, and they do not replenish the products.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batavia, Illinois

Easy 25 minute drive north from Sea-Tac airport t

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: It is easily accessible by car and located in the suburbs. Lovely area for a starting point of your trip. Hotel staff were knowledgeable & friendly.
Cons: two extra pillows in room.
Location: subway and Tai take out next to hotel. Short drive to charming downtown Edmonds. Not to be missed!
Conveniently located on Rt 99 (avoid I-5 which has traffic). Good neighborhood, nice clean room & helpful staff. We were directed to see the town of Edmonds on Puget Sound. Charming town with shops, eateries. Short drive to lovely little beach area where you can chat with locals. Lovely views of sound. Next morning we had a short drive to the car ferry to Whidbey Island (20 min ferry)... @$6.00 total for car & us. Loved driving the island towards Anacortes and then Eat, over bridge back to mainland. Delightful island with vineyards and small touristy towns to stop, shop & eat...friendly people. most enjoyable. This hotel is reasonably priced and well located . 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torornto

The beds were comfortable

Posted Aug 27, 2016
It was clean but a little outdated. The rooms were quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Minimally comfortable..staff at night shift is less friendly than the morning shift.price is high lcompared to the facilities . Won't recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced but clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Conviently located near daily shopping needs. Old bed sagged. Fire alarms torn from ceiling, unfinished walls and carpet edges. Could easily hear neighbors. Over priced for what it was, but then everything in the Seattle area seems to be. My biggest concern is cleanliness and noise, the room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

It is a hotel close to my daughter's.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It was close to my daughter's. I had stayed there before so I was familiar with it. We appreciated the nice continental breakfast.
Location: For me the location was good. The Pancake House nearby was a nice place to eat as well as Safeway to pick up some groceries.
The only problem with the room was that it had tiny ants on the sink area and in the bathroom.