Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was given false information on location of hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Information on location of hotel is wrong. Which ruined our trip. Not happy at all over false information and probably wont use expedia again. Very upset about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

OK motel. Close and convenient to transportation.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Reasonably quiet and very clean.
Not the friendliest and accommodating staff. Close to transportation - ten minutes by car to downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okc Okla

good location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location as in reference to where i needed to be
Cons: Cleaning...found several items from previous ? which were questionable ... a good cleaning would of helped the carpet...found bugs but not bed bugs
No problems .... was able to switch rooms upon arrival due to my wife being handicap but found out they don"'t have handicap rooms .. there is no reference in web pages that they don't have handicap facilities ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother unless your getting a hooker...

Posted Mar 13, 2017
They don't tell you until you check in major credit card only there are hookers soliciting in the parking lot, coming out of rooms We didn't even bother to stay we went to another hotel that was less the sex workers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Easy access to mass transit.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I was in Seattle to attend the Pac12 women's basketball tournament and used mass transit to get from the motel to Key Area which was very easy to do. Overall had a nice time and the motel was a good place for me to stay in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheep but dirty.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Rooms were basic but had a Tv, microwave and a fridge. My biggest complaint is the bugs and dirtiness of the room/breakfast area. When I went to get breakfast there were ants in the bowls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

It was close to where I needed to be that weekend

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Proximity, free breakfast, parking lot
Cons: Get a new mattress! Fix the poor paint. Fix the tv remote
The bed really sucked. It was kinda firm on the one side, but very sloppy & soft on the other. The shower ceiling paint was falling off. The TV was the old style, which was weird, but the big problem was that the volume didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Okay for the price!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Free parking.
Location: 20 minutes to downtown Seattle. 10 minutes to North Gate Mall. 5 minutes to Green Lake.
Check-in process - fast Staff - some are friendlier than others. No smiles from housekeeping staff. Continental breakfast - very limited choice of items. No waffle maker. No yogurt. No eggs. You're better off going to Jack in the Box next door. Room cleanliness - clean enough for a 2-star hotel. Neighborhood - area somewhat scratchy at night. Homeless people hanging around the area. We heard people arguing/fighting in the middle of the night. Room amenities - nice to have a bar fridge in room and a microwave. However, there's only three pillows and they were pretty flat. Hot water took a long time to come.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Cheap price in a rough neighborhood. Quick access to downtown Seattle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Outdated and dirty rooms. Attention to detail in cleaning was not there. Staff were pleasant however.