Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Stayed one night. Comfortable and convenient. Traffic noise a bit of a problem in the morning. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Location, price and cleaners.
Cons: More space in the breakfast room.
Everything except breakfast was good to excellent. The breakfast room was jam packed every morning between 8 and 9.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Decent hotel, friendly staff. Quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Cute U district hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Nice comforters. Room quiet enough. Enough parking. Fun to have afternoon cupcakes. Great computer board at entry for things to do and places to eat. Our room had a very poorly installed bathtub that moved alot while standing for a shower. High liability since I was in Seattle for a surgery.... Bought the Husky pup. So cute. Half of purchase goes to Humane Society. Go Dawgs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small rooms, but convenient location

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Staff & location
Cons: We thought the price a little steep for the room.
Location: Convenient to UW medical and the zoo.
Wonderful staff, small room had a musty smell and a view of a concrete wall, but we loved that they had bikes to check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Room was small and overlooking busy street, otherwise was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: We liked the quietness, the beds, the comforters and free parking.
Cons: The room could use more lighting. Gluten free products for breakfast.
Location: The location was just fine.
We appreciated the hotel staff for being so helpful to us. They went out of their way to help us solve a problem that we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua from El Paso

Interview in Seattle

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel. My wife and I were here for interviews at the University of Washington. The hotel was in great proximity to the university and hospitals. The price was great for the amenities. I enjoyed our stay and would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Shelton wa

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great close to work wish I could afford to stay more often
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good weekend in Seattle

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Long weekend in the U district visiting family. Hotel was a good value for the price. Like many reviewers we didn't like the duvet. However the front desk clerk said we could request having regular bedding next time and the room would be made up that way. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful