Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Warwick

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We arrived to our hotel super early and the staff was kind enough to let us check in early. It was quaint and inviting. Beds were comfortable and we had an amazing view of the space needle. Short walk to restaurants and the pier. Price was awesome. We found a great deal on Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon guest! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us as we appreciate all feedback from our valued guests. I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay and thank you for having chose our hotel for your Seattle visit. We appreciate your kind words regarding various aspects of the hotel. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in Seattle. Thank you again for your feedback, and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great view and location. Recommended to stay for several days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon guest! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us as we appreciate all feedback from our valued guests. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We are honored to have your recommendation and hope to see you next time you are in Seattle! Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location and easy parking

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Very good location and easy parking.
Cons: Heating is okay but fan is a bit noisy.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping.
Very good location and easy parking. Friendly efficient front desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon guest! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us as we appreciate all feedback from our valued guests. I am pleased to hear that, overall, you had an enjoyable stay with us. It's wonderful to read that you found the staff to be friendly and efficient as we do strive to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We hope to see you next time you are in Seattle! Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location, shops,restaurants, transportation

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Enjoyed the stay and Staff, very professional. Great pool and work out room. Food was top cabin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by n, Hotel Management
Good afternoon guest! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us as we appreciate all feedback from our valued guests. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us while visiting Seattle and thank you for your kind words regarding the hotel and our restaurant, Margaux. It is wonderful to read that you found the staff to be professional as we do strive to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We hope to see you next time you are in Seattle! Thank you again, and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Neah Velasquez Guest Services Ambassador
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Good that it has self-parking lot. Room had nice views having floor to ceiling windows even in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good morning guest! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us as we love hearing feedback from all of our valued guests. I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us while in Seattle. We hope you have you back soon! Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, Ca

Very helpful.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We came early from our flight. They checked our bags so we could explore the city without having to worry about our luggage or carrying it. They gave us a map and asked what would we love to see and they marked all the ones we asked. The staff were friendly and always willing to help out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good morning Jesse! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us as we appreciate all feedback from our valued guests. I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and thank you for your kind comments regarding the staff. We hope to see you back next time you are in Seattle! Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to attractions and Link

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Great location in the vicinity of Pike Place and public transportation. Hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Easy check-in and out. 24-hour room service was a plus as i got there late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon guest! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us as we appreciate all feedback from our valued guests. I am so pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay and thank you for your kind words regarding the hotel. I hope you had a great visit to Seattle, and we would love to see you back next time you are in the area. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

It's the perfect hotel!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel is perfect! It is clean, accessible, comfortable and its staff is very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Jacky! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us, as we love hearing feedback from all of our valuable guests. I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and thank you for your kind words regarding the hotel and staff. We hope to see you next time you are in Seattle. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehhhh.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
When we arrived just after noon, it was too early as checkout was at noon, so we thought, no problem. When we came back around 3pm (check in time), they said our room still wasn't ready. The people next to us we're experiencing the same issue. They did find us another room, but I'm a Manager and I advise my staff against bringing up a problem if we have the ability to solve it without them ever knowing there was a problem. That's customer service. It's not doing me any favors that you "found me another room." That's just doing your job as I paid for a room. The hotel staff was nice, but I rated them a 4 as the cleaning staff didn't move fast enough to accommodate check in time in addition to the issue above. I rated the facilities a 3 because the parking had no elevators and valet takes up to the 4th floor. That's a big deal when you bring kids (an infant included) and everyone's luggage. Thankfully my husband was with me, otherwise that would've been me trying to juggle it all by myself!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon guest. Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us. I appreciate your feedback on a variety of services as it is only through guest’s feedback that we are able to review our procedure of operations objectively and provide standards to meet or exceed our guest’s expectations. I hope that despite the inconveniences you encountered you were able to enjoy your time in Seattle. We are continually working towards excellence and will use your helpful feedback to improve. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Burnt out light bulbs, we're replaced, parking cost at hotel, was rediculous. Nice location. Easy to get downtown.some staff was difficult.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good morning Joseph Michael. Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us. I appreciate your feedback on a variety of services as it is only through guest’s feedback that we are able to review our procedure of operations objectively and provide standards to meet or exceed our guest’s expectations. We are continually working towards excellence and will use your feedback to improve. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.