Ratings based on 2,941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Burnt out light bulbs, we're replaced, parking cost at hotel, was rediculous. Nice location. Easy to get downtown.some staff was difficult.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good morning Joseph Michael. Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us. I appreciate your feedback on a variety of services as it is only through guest’s feedback that we are able to review our procedure of operations objectively and provide standards to meet or exceed our guest’s expectations. We are continually working towards excellence and will use your feedback to improve. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great hotel and good location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Close to and within walking distance of all the downtown spots including Space Needle, Pike Place Market, Aquarium, Pier 54, Pioneer Square, Art Museum, CenturyLink Field and Safeco Field.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Mike! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us, as we love hearing feedback from all of our valuable guests. I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you next time you are in Seattle. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WRIGHTSVILLE BEACH

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: They offered gave me a coupon for 30% off at the restaurant and bar downstairs. (food only)
Cons: it was $6.00 for a bottle of water that was inside the room.
Location: there is a cinema right beside the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Bailey! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us as we appreciate all feedback from our valued guests. I am so pleased to hear that, overall, you had an enjoyable stay with us while in Seattle. We hope to see you back soon! Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice comfortable room. A bit of a walk to most things downtown. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon John! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle as we appreciate all feedback from our valued guests. I am so pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and we are honored that you would stay again. We look forwards to seeing you soon! Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Professional staff, great view and wonderful locat

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The customer service was great, we had a wonderful view of the space needle and the fitness area had free weights which I liked.
Cons: I would have loved a steam room but the sauna was nice.
Location: Everything in downtown Seattle is close to the Warwick, from watching a football game to Pikes Place Market.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon guest! Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us as we appreciate all feedback from our valued guests. It is wonderful to read that you had an enjoyable stay! I am pleased that you found that a variety of services met your traveling standards, and we do hope to see you the next time you are in Seattle. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Don't plan on a real balcony

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The lady at the check in desk during the graveyard shift was amazing!
Cons: False advertising! I got the exact opposite of any of the pictures online. They probably have one room that looks like that.
Location: Location was great. Close to market and space needle. Shopping was right around the corner.
When first arriving it was lovely. The main areas and the staff felt 4 stars. But once I got to my room it was disappointing. No view at all except for the parking garage that was at eye level for people to look in at me. And the balcony was a joke. Couldn't even fit a toe out. The only reason and I mean the only reason I stayed was the experience the balcony and city view. I was robbed of both. And then the room itself was no better than Holliday Inn. 3 stars at best. Lastly, I could not find an American outlet anywhere in the room! I thought I was dreaming. It was so bad I didn't stay the second night. I went back to my sister's but paid for the remaining night bc of cancellation policy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Amanda. Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us. I appreciate your feedback on a variety of services as it is only through guest’s feedback that we are able to review our procedure of operations objectively and provide standards to meet or exceed our guest’s expectations. We are continually working towards excellence and will use your feedback to improve. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warwick Hotel Seattle

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Seattle waterfront, space needle etc.
A pretty nice hotel in downtown Seattle within walking distance of waterfront, space needle etc. Wi-Fi was free, but not very good, TV service blanked out at times (satellite dish issues they said). Good restaurant. Our floor (11) had an odor - like cleaning products, but not in the room. Elevator was fast. Room service / cleaning staff was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon guest! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us, as we love hearing feedback from all of our valuable guests. I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you next time you are in Seattle. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouvwr

Good location

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Good location cleam nice staff nice view close to pike market and space needle
Cons: We went to the poll and a very umpolite staff menber come and try to take alway ours drinks being very unflexible and rude even when we put the drinks alway and asked for paper cups he was rude there was no one elae in the pool but us
Location: Is near pike market and everything else
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Paul! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us, as we love hearing feedback from all of our valuable guests. I am so pleased to hear that, overall, you had an enjoyable stay. It is unfortunate that you did not have a completely satisfactory experience and I have passed on your comments to the appropriate manager. We hope to see you next time you are in Seattle. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Good location for shops, light railway, mono rail etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon guest! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay with us. We appreciate all feedback from our valued guests and I do hope that, overall, you had an enjoyable time with us and in Seattle. We hope to see you back soon! Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Easy walking distance to everything we wanted to do!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Neah Velasquez, Guest Services Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good afternoon guest! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle. I am so pleased to read that, overall, you had an enjoyable stay. It is wonderful that you were able to visit some of the attractions in the area. We hope to see you back soon! Thank you again, and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Neah Velasquez Guest Services Ambassador