Ratings based on 1,406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great hotel, fantastic recommendations and advice from staff. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in University district of Seattle.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Very modern hotel. Safe elevators, clean overall.
Cons: Shuttle service to downtown was good. Shuttle doesn't go to the zoo, or other parts of Seattle, even tho desk staff says it does when checking in.
Location: Near Washington University and local eateries.
Friendly staff. Delicious mini-cupcakes served in lobby as afternoon snack, especially since I like coconut and pineapple!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Dear Val, Greetings and thank you for your review! We appreciate knowing what we do well and what we can improve. We absolutely go to the zoo, however, it is a stop that is in the opposite direction of our other stops so, unfortunately, if the shuttle is already booked we can't make it there and back in our allotted time. I am sorry you were disappointed in our shuttle but glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Lauren
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Family visit to our daughter who is a student at UW. Convenient location, friendly staff and nice casual vibe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon when you visit your daughter next! Safe travels, Lauren
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Nice small hotel with exceptional service

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Large rooms, comfy beds, helpful friendly staff. Appreciated the added touches of free bottled water and cupcakes in the lobby! Convenient shuttle to downtown and the University; however it's close enough to walk to the University if you choose. Enjoyed our stay here and will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for your review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon and we will have the cupcakes waiting for you! Cheers! Lauren
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great location. Spacious room. Friendly staff, convenient parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Lauren
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It doesn't have much impression for me. but I is good hotel indeed and comfortable enough!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to Seattle! Kind regards, Lauren
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Close to the UW. the rooms could use a couch or a couple of chairs, but otherwise no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Some of our rooms do feature reading chairs; please just note your preference when booking and we will do our best to set one aside for you. As well, our suites feature sofas and chairs. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Lauren
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los gatos ca

In a nice and quiet location.super clean.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, modern design.
Cons: Hair conditioner dispenser didn't work well!
Location: Close to university,nice walking around the hotel!
Very friendly staff.super clean with modern design,very light with cheerful colors and decorations.Small cafe,but still very nice breakfast options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Dear mana, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to Seattle! Kind regards, Lauren
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, centrally located.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Right in University of Washington district, centrally located to all of Seattle. Staff very friendly and helped me pick sites my elderly mother would enjoy seeing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again soon! Lauren
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff, great parking and convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Please visit us again soon when your travels bring you back to Seattle! Kind regards, Lauren