Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location with country atmosphere

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Lerax with fireplace Nice mooden design construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island

Great Lodge in wine country

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Super close to Chateau St. Michelle, right next door to Red Hook brewery, who could ask for a more convenient location or a more attentive staff (dog friendly too)!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anacortes, Wa

Overpriced

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice staff, location.
Cons: Being upfront about charges
Location: Went to visit wineries in Woodinville
Felt nickel and dimed by an already expensive hotel. They did not honor my reservation for a two bed room booked through Expedia. After complaining they miraculously found a two bed room on a Sunday night. I wasn't informed that I would be charged $20 per night in a free lot 30 feet from the door because I allowed them to valet park my car on arrival. My sister parked next to me for free. I was charged $50 for a Pepsi, small package of cashews and small chocolate covered almonds. Couldn't find price list or check out time in room. Light switches difficult to use, oddly placed, hard to find. Nice staff but left me feeling taken advantage of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great getaway!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Service, appearance - craftsman style, food, comfort, and location.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Unique wine tasting community. There are countless tasting rooms within waking distance of Willows Lodge.
We arrived via Uber and were immediately greeted with 5 star customer services by the valet attendant named Nick. We check in and were offered a glass of wine from a local tasting room. Our room was spacious, clean, and welcoming. Everywhere we went from that point on, we were greeted with smiles and people wanting to assist in any way they can. We can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Fabulous hotel and location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: the location, the very comfortable room, the staff, the spa, the restaurant
Cons: we enjoyed the live music; and, if you didn't, you would not want a room overlooking the courtyard garden as it is loud enough you hear it.
Location: wineries are fun to visit. there is a small lavender farm with a fun little gift shop and then there is Molbaks in Woodinville
If you want a nice special getaway, this is the place. Service is exceptional, the spa is wonderful, the property beautiful and the rooms great. Be sure to get a second floor room over looking the courtyard garden. We can't say enough good things about the Willows Lodge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Willows Lodge itself is very beautiful, but the front desk employees were not very friendly at all upon checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for special celebration

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Lovely, private and very accommodating for our anniversary celebration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: amenities were nice and staff very friendly
Location: central location and walking distance to wineries, wine tasting rooms and restaurants.
we were allowed early check in and were given a room that was nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great location..hotel accomodated our early arrival and special occasion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Convenient hotel to the wineries and restsurants!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Facilities are excellent! We did encounter a problem upon checking in. We had requested double beds several weeks prior to our stay but only King was available. The service recovery for this situation was below our expectations.