Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Convenient hotel to the wineries and restsurants!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Facilities are excellent! We did encounter a problem upon checking in. We had requested double beds several weeks prior to our stay but only King was available. The service recovery for this situation was below our expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great boutique hotel close to the wineries.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great boutique hotel. Love this place! I stay once or twice a year. Rooms are large and comfortable. Welcome wine is a bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Fantastic

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Amazing suprise in Woodinville for my wife and I on our staycation anniversary. This is an absolute gem of a property; one of the most suprising stays I have had in recent memory. Highly recommended. The restaurant is amazing too (Barking Frog).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Feel spoiled at this easy aout-of-the-city getaway

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It's peaceful, the rooms are well kept and the amenities are well thought down to every detail.
The experience was perfect. From the moment I arrived to the time I departed I was acknowledged, pampered and treated better than I would have even been able to request. The courtesy extended by the lodge staff is endless and the amenities and beauty of the grounds is exhaustive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vamcouver BC

Nice location to area wineries.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Luxury lodge in a perfect location in wine country. Pillows were a bit small and shower temperatures fluctuated a bit but overall a very good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: WINE TASTING AND THE ONSITE GARDENS AND EASY ACESS TO THE TRAILS
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE WAS GREAT. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL SPECIAL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The room was nice, but it was small for $300+ per night. The food was ridiculously overpriced at the hotel bar and at the restaurant and the food was good, but nothing spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great celebration!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We were greeted with roses for our birthdays and staff were very attentive.
5 out of 5
by Eugenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wedding hideaway

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
came for a friend's daughters wedding and it turned out to be far nicer than we expected.