Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Laura

Fabulous place

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Perfection! Top quality service, beautiful grounds and delightful spa. Hot tub is not very hot though and there were people hanging out in the underwear
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Getaway

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic rooms and loved the soaker tub. Very quiet overnight and we would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic, relaxing and a "world" away.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Willows was simply amazing. From the staff, to the rooms and overall grounds, very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Was a beautiful place with impeccable staff. Will be going back soon.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Willows Lodge is amazing. The staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful. Beautiful scenery and amazing rooms. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing romantic winter get away

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I had a blast here and experienced high class customer service. I left satisfied and eager to return for another visit! The scenery was beautiful and I enjoyed the fun activities available near by in town such as wine tasting at Chateau st. Michelle and visiting the Redbook restaurant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel in amazing Wine Tasting area.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
High end hotel with all the amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Serenity & Calm

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: I loved the TUB and Fireplace!!! Lovely.
Cons: Nothing, just purely nice and relaxing.
Check in-most of all BRIEF.. sweet and sent on your way not all the hassle like other hotels. The amount for the hold on the room was totally not expected for the quality of the lodge. Hassle free water to go with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton, WA

Stayed at the Willows for company Party

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Wine on Check in, nice location to wineries, but not close enough to walk in the rain. Door men shuttle driver was exceptional.
Cons: Shuttle should be more available. Expensive rooms, and Bar.
Willows is a very nice place to stay. I called a couple times to try and get a shuttle at the front desk, and was told shuttle was not available. But when we got to the front door the door men/Valets went and got a van and took us to our destination. Very pleased with there customer service, not so much with the front desks.