Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great boutique hotel close to the wineries.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great boutique hotel. Love this place! I stay once or twice a year. Rooms are large and comfortable. Welcome wine is a bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Fantastic

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Amazing suprise in Woodinville for my wife and I on our staycation anniversary. This is an absolute gem of a property; one of the most suprising stays I have had in recent memory. Highly recommended. The restaurant is amazing too (Barking Frog).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Feel spoiled at this easy aout-of-the-city getaway

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It's peaceful, the rooms are well kept and the amenities are well thought down to every detail.
The experience was perfect. From the moment I arrived to the time I departed I was acknowledged, pampered and treated better than I would have even been able to request. The courtesy extended by the lodge staff is endless and the amenities and beauty of the grounds is exhaustive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vamcouver BC

Nice location to area wineries.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Luxury lodge in a perfect location in wine country. Pillows were a bit small and shower temperatures fluctuated a bit but overall a very good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: WINE TASTING AND THE ONSITE GARDENS AND EASY ACESS TO THE TRAILS
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE WAS GREAT. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL SPECIAL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The room was nice, but it was small for $300+ per night. The food was ridiculously overpriced at the hotel bar and at the restaurant and the food was good, but nothing spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great celebration!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We were greeted with roses for our birthdays and staff were very attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Location: Great location for cycling the beautiful trail systems.
Extremely comfortable, great location and attentive, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Fabulous hotel in the center of wine country

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Everthing
Cons: I really can not think of anuthing
Location: In the center of everything. Walking distance to wineraries and tasting rooms and free bikes to use if you prefer to ride.
This is the only place to stay to be in the center of everything in wine country. From beginning to end the service and experience were incredible. The grounds, the restaurants, the staff all exceded expectations. The room was great and the view was outstanding. It is the only place I will stay in Woodinville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodinville, Wa

Nice hotel in a beautiful setting

Posted May 22, 2016
Our room was upgraded to a nicer room when we arrived, and we were also offered a glass of wine when we checked in. All the staff were friendly and courteous, and aimed to please. The room was spacious, clean, and well-appointed (huge soaking tub, big fireplace). We had a great view of the beautiful grounds. Really enjoyed our stay!