Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend Get Away!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The Willows Lodge is the perfect place to get away for a quick weekend retreat! The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the options for dining were amazing! The Willows Lodge really pays attention to the details that make you feel pampered and they treat you like a VIP always! We will definitely be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was not comfortable for my liking.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I am sure it was nothing with the hotel, I have a sensitive back and I was not comfortable at all. The staff and food was amazing and I will come back because of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, ID

Five Star Experience All Wround

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Our family went to Evergreen Speedway to watch the local races on Saturday night. It was great!
Superbly impressed with the staff and hospitality offered at the Willows Lodge. The very welcome greeting from valet to the front desk. Our children were with us and they were treated great too. The room accommodations were outstanding as well. The whole experience was awesome and we'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

great experience and very nice staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Willow lodge is a great place to go to for a weekend getaway. The staff are very friendly and accommodating, and go above and beyond to ensure a positive experience. The room was very clean, spacious, the hot tub was a nice add on. Only downside is that they dining options around the lodge are quite pricy, but other than that, I'd say 10/10 experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Wonderful Quick Getaway

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Customer service is some of the best I've ever received from a hotel. Location to local wineries was wonderful.
Cons: The beds are extremely firm. Unfortunately with the price paid for the room I would have hoped for a more restful nights sleep!
Location: It's a VERY short walk to local wineries and restaurants.
This hotel was fabulous! The customer service received from the staff is probably the best experience I've ever received. We came up for an overnight visit to celebrate our anniversary. They definitely go out of their way to make you feel welcome and your stay enjoyable. It is a very quick walk to the main strip of local wineries which was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The staff and hotel were all first class.
As per usual the hotel was lovely :) The hotel is very relaxing and attentive. The live music in the lounge was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Wonderful Place to Relax in Wine Country

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The service is amazing!
Location: Willows Lodge is right in the middle of the central wine district in Woodinville, and is walking distance to numerous wineries and restaurants.
Willows Lodge is an incredibly beautiful place to stay with service that is truly five star. The staff is so friendly and accommodating, and the rooms are amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to wineries and tasting rooms

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Excellent service
Location: Close to wineries and tastings rooms
My husband and I enjoy wine and have been wanting to visit the Willows Lodge after discovering online. After some recent business in Seattle we decided to give it a try...wish we had planned more than one night! The Lodge is beautiful and the service is excellent! Close to wineries and tasting rooms. We plan on visiting again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Beautiful setting, great hotel.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Setting, facilities, staff.
Location: Wineries galore, walking trails, beautiful garden. Easy drive into downtown Seattle.
Beautiful hotel in lovely garden setting. Our room had a sitting area with a love seat and great gas fireplace--perfect for spectacularly rainy weather!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by AC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay at Willows Lodge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staff excellent. Superior comfort. Great entertainment. Food exceptional
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by AC, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at Willows Lodge. We appreciate your feedback.