Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

AWESOME!!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
WOW amazed as all the staff were so nice and really made me feel welcomed. I'm retired Military and have traveled the world but never had the kind of experience I had with my recent stay at the Willow's. One suggestion I'm diabetic so my diet is very important to me. It would be great if the Barking Frog had a few items on the menu to cater to the millions of us that are diabetic. Thank you again for making my stay one of the BEST ever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valentines Weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Complimentary water in rooms
Location: Wineries within walking distance
Booked with Willows for an overnight Valentines get-away. Arrived in Woodinville and started with the spa. Booked a couples massage w/ champagne and a chocolate. The massage actually took place in one of the lodge rooms so we got to see what we would be checking into. Massage therapists and front desk staff was great! Utilized the outdoor hot tub and enjoyed the steam room after. We were able to check in early and were greeted with wine and a chocolate pairing. Once we got into our room we fired up the fireplace which unfortunately had to be turned off because the gas fumes were giving me a headache. We ventured to the patio and had a visit with the truffle hunting pigs, Borage and Basil. Room service was a bit pricey so we opted for ordering a pizza. Coffee was complimentary however, water was not. Not sure if this is standard in all of the rooms but we had an accessible bathroom and was unable to adjust the shower head height. #firstworldproblems The next day we checked out and enjoyed brunch at The Barking Frog. We took a quick photo in front of the lodge and was informed by the valet attendant bikes were available to check out however, we had to get back on the road. Overall, great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Was a beautiful place with impeccable staff. Will be going back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing romantic winter get away

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I had a blast here and experienced high class customer service. I left satisfied and eager to return for another visit! The scenery was beautiful and I enjoyed the fun activities available near by in town such as wine tasting at Chateau st. Michelle and visiting the Redbook restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Serenity & Calm

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: I loved the TUB and Fireplace!!! Lovely.
Cons: Nothing, just purely nice and relaxing.
Check in-most of all BRIEF.. sweet and sent on your way not all the hassle like other hotels. The amount for the hold on the room was totally not expected for the quality of the lodge. Hassle free water to go with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton, WA

Stayed at the Willows for company Party

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Wine on Check in, nice location to wineries, but not close enough to walk in the rain. Door men shuttle driver was exceptional.
Cons: Shuttle should be more available. Expensive rooms, and Bar.
Willows is a very nice place to stay. I called a couple times to try and get a shuttle at the front desk, and was told shuttle was not available. But when we got to the front door the door men/Valets went and got a van and took us to our destination. Very pleased with there customer service, not so much with the front desks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lodge like cozy environment

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Loved our stay. Willows was all decorated for the holidays. Really got me in the spirit of things. We had dinner at the herb farm so it was wonderful to be able to walk next door and spend the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Torrance, United States of America

Special Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms are beautiful.
Cons: Twice in 3 days my room key stopped working.
Location: There are two wineries and a beer brewery very close.
This was my fifth stay at this hotel. It is my favorite hotel especially around Christmas. This was my first trip anywhere since my wife passed away and the stay was very emotional, but it was helpful to have the comfort of this beautiful place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel! Close to a little of everything

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at the Willow's Lodge. Lots of amenities, friendly knowledgeable staff and plenty of things to keep me busy and then a very comfortable room to kick my feet up and relax in after. I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels