Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to wineries and tasting rooms

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Excellent service
Location: Close to wineries and tastings rooms
My husband and I enjoy wine and have been wanting to visit the Willows Lodge after discovering online. After some recent business in Seattle we decided to give it a try...wish we had planned more than one night! The Lodge is beautiful and the service is excellent! Close to wineries and tasting rooms. We plan on visiting again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Beautiful setting, great hotel.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Setting, facilities, staff.
Location: Wineries galore, walking trails, beautiful garden. Easy drive into downtown Seattle.
Beautiful hotel in lovely garden setting. Our room had a sitting area with a love seat and great gas fireplace--perfect for spectacularly rainy weather!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by AC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay at Willows Lodge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staff excellent. Superior comfort. Great entertainment. Food exceptional
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by AC, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at Willows Lodge. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Unique

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Out of the way
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Beautiful location, wonderful nursery to visit. Two great restaurants on same grounds.
A bit dated but very nice, classy. Warm welcome, live music in front of fireplace with glass of wine. Very romantic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by AC, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Willows Lodge provided a perfect getaway from the cities and hustle of work. Staff members in every section of the lodge spoiled us as we made lasting memories for our anniversary. We felt fully relaxed, and able to unwind as soon as we pulled up to Willows Lodge. Between the beautiful room, Barking Frog restaurant, and the incredible spa we are feeling the calm of our stay still as we return home. Definitely going to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

AWESOME!!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
WOW amazed as all the staff were so nice and really made me feel welcomed. I'm retired Military and have traveled the world but never had the kind of experience I had with my recent stay at the Willow's. One suggestion I'm diabetic so my diet is very important to me. It would be great if the Barking Frog had a few items on the menu to cater to the millions of us that are diabetic. Thank you again for making my stay one of the BEST ever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valentines Weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Complimentary water in rooms
Location: Wineries within walking distance
Booked with Willows for an overnight Valentines get-away. Arrived in Woodinville and started with the spa. Booked a couples massage w/ champagne and a chocolate. The massage actually took place in one of the lodge rooms so we got to see what we would be checking into. Massage therapists and front desk staff was great! Utilized the outdoor hot tub and enjoyed the steam room after. We were able to check in early and were greeted with wine and a chocolate pairing. Once we got into our room we fired up the fireplace which unfortunately had to be turned off because the gas fumes were giving me a headache. We ventured to the patio and had a visit with the truffle hunting pigs, Borage and Basil. Room service was a bit pricey so we opted for ordering a pizza. Coffee was complimentary however, water was not. Not sure if this is standard in all of the rooms but we had an accessible bathroom and was unable to adjust the shower head height. #firstworldproblems The next day we checked out and enjoyed brunch at The Barking Frog. We took a quick photo in front of the lodge and was informed by the valet attendant bikes were available to check out however, we had to get back on the road. Overall, great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Was a beautiful place with impeccable staff. Will be going back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing romantic winter get away

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I had a blast here and experienced high class customer service. I left satisfied and eager to return for another visit! The scenery was beautiful and I enjoyed the fun activities available near by in town such as wine tasting at Chateau st. Michelle and visiting the Redbook restaurant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel in amazing Wine Tasting area.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
High end hotel with all the amenities!