Ratings based on 2,379 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Decent basic hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Good location, comfortable, clean, even the lamps were bright enough to read by
Location: I can't say much about this because we were birding the local seaside parks.
My friend and I needed a room near the airport. We were pleasantly surprised with our accommodation and we would have been happy to stay more nights. The Inn does advertise breakfast but you'd best bring something to eat, just to start the day. We brought cereal, milk yoghut and fruit. I expected that with such a low cost room, breakfast would be really minimal. I would recommend this Inn for a low cost stay in the Seattle area and would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, wa

Last minute booking

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel staff was pretty decent and pretty much get what you pay for here if you just need a place to rest your head this place will work. The rooms are not that comfortable especially the beds, but then again they do have 15 minute shuttle service to the airport and valet parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Stay Elsewhere

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Better receptionist. Updated rooms. Better breakfast. Cleaner rooms.
Location: Close to the airport.
Not a good experience. They did not have our reservation. They gave us a room that was already occupied. The second room they gave us was old and dumpy. It was hard to sleep due to all the noise from the airport and busy road. The free internet was either not working or extremely slow. We got a low price on Expedia. I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Pretty good.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
For about ten years I have been staying here for a few days every August. I have watched them gradually improve the place and it gets noticeably better each year. The staff has always been very helpful and friendly. It is not a fancy place but is pretty good if you need a room and a decent airport shuttle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Big disappointment

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Two full size beds in a smoking room requested queen size bed non-smoking room was told there were no other rooms available horrible stench many things in the room were broken. Our room was next door to a full-time residence with over five people living in one room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

This place is a dump

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hair everywhere, we had what resembled bed bug bites the next morning. Please spend a little more money and book a nicer place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to SeaTac

Posted Aug 6, 2017
The people running the hotel were fine: courteous and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just barely OK for a quick stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: Room renovation & grounds cleanup
The rooms in the same building as the office were OK - the rooms in the other building weren't even close. Wore out, old, in need of renovation - with garbage sitting outside of a couple of different doors, etc.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was thee best, so friendly and helpful!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Great inexpensive hotel, staff was great, wuiet and easy to get too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room in need of updating/upgrading.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Free airport shuttle.
Cons: Room updating.
Location: Near the airport - but not much else..
The room was kind of "wore out". Could use updating, and there's really only 1 place to eat in the neighborhood (IHOP). Free airport shuttle was handy.