Ratings based on 1,997 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot near airport

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Excellent location. Amenities are top notch. Best breakfast ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very comfortable and relaxing , staff is great and very warm and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seatac, WA

Lovely lodge with great views

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Beautiful place to stay, large roomy tub, flat screen tv, lots of delicious complimentary snacks, very cozy bed and the staff were great. The room service was pretty slow and there was no refrigerator in the room however over all I was very happy with the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only A Few Hours!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The Cedarbrook Lodge is amazing!! The only thing that didn't go in our favor was paying full price for a 6 hour stay. We checked in tonight between 4:30 and 5:00 pm. We are scheduled to leave at 10:00 pm tonight to catch our flight. We requested a rate adjustment since we were only staying 5 hours but we were turned down. Even though they did not accomadate us I would still suggest this property to friends and family. Jordan the front desk Agent was amazing!!! EXCELLENT COSTUMER SERVICE SKILLS!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima, WA

Pleasantly unexpected!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Farm to table food, stunning gardens and scenery
Location: Free shuttle to and from airport. Very close to airport and yet it feels like you're already on vacation
Beautiful hotel tucked off the main airport hotel strip. Nestled in a beautiful wooded area with many gardens to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The extra steps this hotel goes to make you comfortable is first rate. Lounges are filled with a variety of snacks including cheese, yogurt, ice cream and water which is free for guests to enjoy right into the early morning hours. Complimentary Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet in the middle of everything

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Airport light rail close
Super nice grounds and facility's. Very quiet place to stay even though it next to the airport. Staff was great 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

the nicest place to stay at SeaTac

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: the quiet retreat atmosphere in the middlel of airport traffic and hustle bustle. peaceful setting.
Location: it's 5 minutes from the Seattle airport but feels miles and miles away.
This is a lovely little hidden gem; I have stayed there before and I will stay there next time I go to Seattle. Such a beautiful property, all is very nice and friendly. great restaurant onsite. it's great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cedarbrook best seatac choice

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: all of it
Cons: room could be cleaner
Location: I did not get out to explore much but it was close to airport.
We checked into Cedarbrook and it felt like being in Tahoe, warm and cozy despite the cold wet weather outside. Well appointed and comfortable. Nice gym with great open hours. Very nice extra touches and comfortable beds. Would stay anytime I'm in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bainbridge island

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
This is a lovely relaxing upscale resort. Great food lovely rooms