Ratings based on 2,551 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Beautiful "Hidden Gem" near Sea-Tac.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The grounds were stunning. Rooms are beautiful. Employees were very friendly and accommodating. They have a complimentary shuttle.
Location: Location is near Sea-Tac. Several restaurants nearby.
All we can say is "wow". This place was such a delight. This stay was the beginning of our weeklong cruise, and it was just wonderful. The photos do not do this place justice. How often can you say that about a hotel you book online? If we are ever in need of a place to stay, this will be our first choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful but too hot

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: room temperature, top sheet
This hotel is beautiful but if you like to sleep in a cool room this is not the place for you. The temp is locked so that you can not reduce the room temperature below 67 degrees which is way too warm for comfort. There is also no top sheet so the only option for covering up is the comforter, which in an already too warm room is too much. The place is really beautiful though and the room and general hotel cleanliness was excellent. Staff was alright, nothing to write home about definitely more business than pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
This is the most beautiful hotel I've ever stayed in. The huge window looking at the greenery gives the feeling of sleeping outdoors amongst trees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Supper comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Absolutely love it, I would stay at this hotel again next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Very nice, relaxing garden setting

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: I really liked the gardens and walkway around the hotel. The room was more than I expected.
Cons: Nothing I can think of right now.
Location: Location is a little far from some of the attractions that we go to Seattle for, but if I just want to relax, it is the best location.
We were only there for one night on our way back home. Had I known that the hotel was this nice, I would have booked a longer stay before going back home. I definitely will go back. I love the variety of plants on the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma WA

Great get away in town

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We spent the night celebrating our Anniversary. We had great accommodations and the staff was very friendly. They even gave us a bottle of wine to celebrate our anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was wonderful, the room the restaurant, decent breakfast and amenities. Would definitely consider staying here again. The check-in process could be a bit faster, but the staff are very nice and patient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Fla wishing I was in Seattle right now

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I was really surprised at the level of excellence at this hotel.This was atypical of a hotel located near an airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Wish this hotel was closer to home...

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I enjoyed my stay here so much, I just wish it was closer to home. I would go and stay there regularly, just to be in that peaceful environment. Staff and facilities and amenities were impeccable. Can't recommend more highly !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Beautiful

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Everything about this hotel was simply amazing! we enjoyed staying here for a week and every day was a treat! the amenities are wonderful the staff is super friendly. I cannot say enough about the hotel shuttle service it is super convenient and very helpful drivers that not only help you with your baggage but point you out in the right direction . I highly recommend this place! super clean and new nothing was run down or old