Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Asst. mgr. (young man) was great. Room was clean. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Only complaint had nothing to do with hotel -- ignorant guests slamming doors at night and in morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Entered room & found a rolled up dirty sock on the floor. Obviously no vacuuming done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Carlos, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team we're so sorry in regards to this issue that you faced upon check-in. Your input is valuable to us and I will personally speak with our housekeeping department in regards to this incident. thank you again, Carlos Tapia Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Adequate

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean, quiet, but smallish room. Breakfast was better than most, with scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Carlos, Hotel Management
We're so happy you enjoyed our amenities we provided! Hopefully we see you again soon! Carlos Tapia Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Cons: carpet cleanliness
needed hotel by hospital for brother's illness and able to book same day convenient to Valley Medical Center full breakfast looked good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Carlos , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your valuable input, in hopes we see you again under better circumstances.. Carlos Tapia Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Traveling

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We stayed here while we were getting our kids set up in their new apartment. It was very clean and close to everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Carlos , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your precious time to fill out our online survey, I'm glad that we were able to meet your expectations and if you're ever in the city we hope to see you again! Carlos Assistant Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maple Valley, WA

Decent stay, expected nicer for the price.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the hotel was easy to find.
Cons: Keep breakfast stocked at all times.
Location: Not much to do within a 15 minute radius beyond Ikea and Fred Meyer. Close to the freeway though, so it depends on how far/where you want to go.
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was easy to find. However, the room smelled odd and was smaller than expected, as well as the a/c unit hardly getting cold at all. We came down for breakfast at prime breakfast time and about 80% of the food was out. We waited 5-10 minutes, but no one came to restock, so we checked out early and went to eat somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Carlos, Hotel Management
We're so sorry that we failed to meet your expectations, I have shared your concerns with our breakfast staff that way in the future we can provide superb service! Carlos Assistant Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy Guest

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Wrote this to you last week - check your records - now I will have to be unhappy with Clarion as a whole???
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Carlos, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you were unhappy with your recent stay, if there is a subject we need to touch please call the hotel directly and reach me. Carlos Assistant Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

It's a toss...

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The people that came in and out kept me up two of the three nights. Totally overpriced for a lower end hotel. The price was different than when I first booked. The staff was great. Not one employee was anything less than really unprofessional. I did read it higher on the staff they got the five star. The hotel gets a 2-3
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels