Ratings based on 1,857 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Close to the airport and nice pool area.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: location
Very clean but needed a little upkeep. Nothing major wrong.... just annoying. They were helpful in making things right for us though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice to be so close to the airport and have access to the shuttle services. The bar area was a pleasant bonus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to SeaTac, but awful room condition

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to SeaTac
Cons: Cleanliness
Made a very last minute booking and checked-in about 4pm. Was given a room right away, but its condition was unacceptable. Most of the room seemed clean enough, but the desk seemed as if it had been fished out of a dumpster behind a bus station. It was scratched up beyond belief and looked like it had been painted with a can of spray paint. Was given a new room when asked, but they *knew* this room had a desk like this and gave it to me anyway. Also, rooms on the 1st floor are really below ground level. The view out the window is of the bottom of a car. The air conditioner was also quite old (but functional) and also very dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tenino, WA

Great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Wife and I found the room to be quiet clean our only issue was you had to hold down the handle for the toilet to fully flush
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seatac

No wifi even said free wifi included

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Bad and so dark inside. Said including free wifi but can't search any wifi in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The power was out but they made due. Check out was easy and they had an airport shuttle although you could walk if you wanted too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Adequate

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: The proximity to airport and the promptness and pleasantness of the shuttle driver.
Cons: The clerk needs to stand up straight instead of hunching over the counter. And learn to mask her fear of the homeless and be attentive to the customer
Homeless young man shuffled through lobby as I entered. The desk clerk looked and acted terrified of him. The doors to lobby do not have self opening feature so it was awkward to enter w/luggage. The route to our ground floor room was worn looking. The room was mostly clean. The iron worked. The dryer worked. The car alarm outside our window was a little annoying but hard to blame the hotel for that one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to the airport and Sound Trans

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great location for flying into Seattle attractions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport and Sound Transit

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great location for flying in and attending Seattle attractions
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seatac, wa

Would never come back

Posted Sep 23, 2017
If you just need a room go here. My stay was terrible from the horrible parking to being woken up at 8am by housekeeping being loud outside of my room and next door. I told the front desk and they simply said oh yeah they are usually loud around that time.